Ventilation

Ventilation

Ventilation is a system of measures to regulate the air exchange in the premises. It can be natural or mechanical. Natural ventilation is a movement of air that occurs due to the difference in pressure. In other words, natural ventilation is an air flow from an open window or door, when air moves because of the physical processes. Mechanical ventilation is created with help of the fan, which makes the air circulate in the regulated amount and in the chosen direction.

Development of ventilation projects is made on the basis of supply and exhaust systems with heat recovery, regardless of the square footage and amount of air. Our team designs the project structurally and takes into account all the necessary aspects: the quantity and quality of air exchange, temperature and filtration.

A high-quality ventilation system works according to the principle of fresh air intake from the outside and its supply to the premises. Before the air flow reaches the room, it has to go through the stages of filtration and cooling (if necessary). This air intake must happen through a cross-flow heat recuperator, which is installed compulsory regardless of the number of cubic meters of air in the room.

Why is ventilation considered to be so important?

Why is ventilation considered to be so important?

A properly designed and installed ventilation and conditioning systems can have a beneficial effect on the general condition and state of health of a person. When breathing, a person inhales oxygen and exhales carbon dioxide. A high concentration of carbon dioxide leads to some negative effects for the body: drowsiness, lethargy, low concentration, worsening of mood and working capacity, etc. In addition, it is worth mentioning, that building materials used in construction have an ability to release some harmful substances.

And namely mechanical ventilation system is meant to cope with all the problems, which we have mentioned above. Thus, improvement of the air quality has beneficial effects on the health and general condition of a person.

How does the process of ventilation system implementation go?

The installation of the mechanical ventilation system is conducted in several stages. To begin with, our engineers contact with the customer and talk through details, including all types of ventilation systems, and offer options for each room in particular. Later, we develop the commercial proposal and adjust it, taking into account financial capacities of the client.

The next stage is the design, which constitutes 10% of the total cost. When it comes to making the final offer, this 10% payment (design) is deducted from the total amount. When the finished variant is approved by both company and client, it is time to start production and purchase of all necessary materials and equipment.

After this stage comes the process of installation. Despite the fact that this process is multi-stage, the time spent on installing a mechanical type ventilation system takes an average of one and a half months, which is not a long time for such an extensive work.

Results

As a result of implementation of a highly efficient intake and exhaust ventilation system with heat recovery, the customer receives a number of benefits, namely:

  • minimum costs for the cold air heating through recuperation. Thus, the total cost of the heating system is reduced;
  • an increase of CO2 concentration in the air;
  • ventilation system contributes to improvement of general state of a person and their health;
  • improvement of working capabilities and efficiency of a person;
  • disappearance of insomnia. Sleep becomes deep and healthy.

A high-quality ventilation system is an essential aspect for achieving a favorable microclimate, which importance for the overall human state and health should not be underestimated.

TYPES OF SERVICES

TYPES OF SERVICES
  • DESIGN OF VENTILATION SYSTEMS

    Any work begins with the creation of the concept. It includes a conversation with the client, during which we fully discuss the types of ventilation, equipment, energy resources and future spending. The cost and approximate concept for ducts routing are also considered. At this stage, the client already sees a big picture of the future system.

    img

TYPES OF OBJECT FOR THE ventilation system

TYPES OF OBJECT FOR THE ventilation system

Materials used in the process

Materials used in the process

For the implementation of high-quality ventilation, our team inclines towards supply and exhaust systems with heat recovery MAICO WS 320 KB and MAICO WS 470 KB, slot diffusers LOOK and air ducts made of galvanized steel covered with rubber insulator. It is worth mentioning that the isolator is designed for additional noise reduction, protection from condensation and any negative influence of external factors.

All the equipment used is highly efficient, with at least 90% recovery. The system is based on a recuperator which is equipped with control automation (thus, allows to monitor all the processes with the phone using a special application, CO2 sensor, KNX module, via the MODBUS interface). Such system does not require constant monitoring, which makes the control as easy and comfortable as possible.

While designing ventilation system in each room, engineers also pay special attention to aerodynamics. Correct choice of air speed, significantly affects noise characteristics. A large resistance leads to an increase in air velocity in the duct, consequently increasing the noise level, which, of course, brings additional discomfort. Therefore, we install special low-pressure systems with a minimum speed of air movement, thus increasing the efficiency of the system in general, but especially the recuperator.

Linear slot diffusers LOOK are responsible for the air distribution. Airflow directions are chosen according to the minimum resistance, in order to save consumables, which, in its turn, positively affects the client’s budget. In addition to the ventilation system, we install sound attenuators in order to suppress sound decibels from the equipment.

Among other components, it is also worth mentioning intake air shutoff sealed valves. When the unit is switched off, the drives must be automatically closed in order to omit cold air overpressure until the ventilation system starts its work again. To achieve effective and high-quality work, all air ducts, bends, plenum boxes must always be throttled, this, in its turn, contributes to an equal air distribution throughout the building.

Are you ready to discuss your project?


VIDEO REVIEWS OF THE ventilation system

VIDEO REVIEWS OF THE ventilation system
PRIVATE HOUSE IN THE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX GREEN HILLS
PRIVATE HOUSE IN THE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX RIVIERA ZOLOCHE
Ventilation systems of apartment"Fountain Boulevard"
Ventilation in the apartment "Novopecherskie Lypky"

LATEST PROJECTS ON IMPLEMENTATION OF ENGINIEERING SYSTEMS

LATEST PROJECTS ON IMPLEMENTATION OF ENGINIEERING SYSTEMS

Вентиляция

Вентиляция

Вентиляция – система мер по регулированию воздухообмена в помещениях. Она может быть естественной или принудительной. Естественная заключается в движении воздуха за счет разницы давления. Проще говоря, естественная вентиляция — это открытое окно или дверь, когда воздух перемещается за счет физических процессов. Принудительная вентиляция действует благодаря вентилятору, который заставляет циркулировать воздух в нужном количестве и в нужном направлении.

Разработка проектов по вентиляции осуществляется на базе приточно-вытяжных систем с рекуперацией тепла, в зависимости от площади и количества воздуха. Проектирование происходит структурно и принимаются во внимание все необходимые аспекты: количество и качество воздухообмена, температура и фильтрация.

Качественная система вентиляции должна работать по принципу забора свежего воздуха с улицы и подачи его в помещение. Перед подачей воздушных потоков в комнату, они должны пройти этапы фильтрации и по надобности охлаждения. Данная подача должна осуществляться через перекрестный рекуператор тепла, который предусмотрен в обязательном порядке не зависимо от количества кубов воздуха в помещении.

ЧЕМ ОБУСЛОВЛЕНА
НЕОБХОДИМОСТЬ СИСТЕМЫ
ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ?

ЧЕМ ОБУСЛОВЛЕНА
НЕОБХОДИМОСТЬ СИСТЕМЫ
ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ?

Качественно спроектированная и установленная система вентиляции и кондиционирования способна благотворно влиять на общее состояние человека. При дыхании человек вдыхает кислород и выдыхает углекислый газ. Высокая концентрация углекислого газа ведет за собой много неприятностей для организма:сонливость, вялость, низкую концентрацию внимания, падает настроение,снижается работоспособностьи т.д.
Кроме того, вредные вещества выделяются со строительных материалов, из которых изготовлена конструкция здания.
Для устранения всех этих проблем и существуют системы вентиляции принудительного типа. Таким образом, повысив качество воздуха в помещение, улучшается здоровье и общее состояние человека.

Как происходит процесс установки системы вентиляции?

Установка системы принудительной вентиляции проходит несколько этапов. Для начала устанавливается контакт с клиентом с помощью разговора в котором инженеры подробно рассказывают о типах системы вентиляции и предлагают варианты для конкретного помещения.

Позже разрабатывается коммерческое предложения и корректируется под материальные возможности клиента. Следующим этапом идет проектирование, стоимость которого составляет 10% от общей суммы. При составлении финального коммерческого предложения платеж в размере 10% (проектирование) отнимается от общей суммы. После составление готового проекта и утверждения его компанией и клиентом начинается изготовление и закупка всех необходимых материалов.

Когда все оборудование закуплено монтажная организация приступает к работе. Не смотря на многоэтапность, время, потраченное на установку системы вентиляции принудительного типа в среднем, занимает полтора месяца, что является не таким уже и длительным сроком для такой объемной работы.

Результат

В результате установки высокоэффективной приточно-вытяжной системы вентиляции с рекуперацией тепла клиент получает:

  • минимальные затраты на обогрев холодного воздуха за счет рекуперации. Таким образом сокращаются расходы на систему отопления;
  • в воздушном пространстве увеличивается концентрация CO2;
  • улучшаются жизненные показатели, укрепляется здоровье;
  • повышается работоспособность;
  • пропадает бессонница. Сон становится крепким и здоровым.

Качественная система вентиляции является необходимым аспектом для организации благоприятного микроклимата, который так важен для общего состояния человека.

ВИДЫ УСЛУГ

ВИДЫ УСЛУГ
  • ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

    Любая работа начинается с концепции. Это разговор с клиентом, во время которого обсуждаются виды вентиляции, ориентация по оборудованию, энергоресурсам и затратам в дальнейшем.
    После составления концепции, разрабатывается коммерческое предложение, в котором клиент может увидеть 90% прейскуранта, который будет включен в систему вентиляции. После согласия клиента начинается работа над проектированием.

    img

ТИПЫ ОБЪЕКТОВ ДЛЯ
СИСТЕМ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

ТИПЫ ОБЪЕКТОВ ДЛЯ
СИСТЕМ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

ТИПЫ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИОННОГО
ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

ТИПЫ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИОННОГО
ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Для организации качественной вентиляции используются приточно-вытяжные установки с рекуперацией тепла MAICO WS 320 KB и MAICO WS 470 KB, щелевые диффузоры LOOK и воздуховоды из оцинкованной стали покрытые каучуковым изолятором. Стоит обратить внимание на то, что изолятор предназначен для дополнительного шумопоглащения, защиты от конденсата и негативного влияния внешних факторов.

Все используемые установки должны быть высокоэффективными с не менее 90% рекуперации. Система завязана на рекуператоре, оснащенным автоматизацией по управлению (контроль на интерфейсе телефона с помощью специального приложения, датчик CO2, модуль KNX, через интерфейс MODBUS). Такая система не нуждается в постоянном контроле, что сделает управление легким и приятным.

При расчете системы вентиляции в помещении, инженеры так же уделяют особое внимание и аэродинамике. Правильно подобранная скорость воздуха, влияет на шумовые характеристики. Большое сопротивление ведет к увеличению скорости воздуха в воздуховоде, таким образом увеличивается уровень шума, который приносит дополнительный дискомфорт. Поэтому монтируются низконапорные системы с минимальной скоростью перемещения воздуха, таким образом увеличивается эффективность работы, особенно рекуператора.

Воздухораспределение осуществляется через щелевые диффузоры LOOK. Траектория воздуховодов выбирается по минимальному сопротивлению, для экономии расходных материалов, что положительно влияет на бюджет клиента. Дополнительно в системе вентиляции применяются шумоглушители для подавления звуковых децибелов от оборудования.

Так же в число комплектующих входят и герметичные клапана для забора и выброса воздуха. При выключении установки, привода должны автоматически закрываться и не давать подпор холодного воздуха пока систему вентиляции снова не включат. Для эффективной и качественной работы, все воздуховоды, отводы, пленум-боксы всегда должны дросселироваться, это способствует равномерному распределению воздуха по зданию.

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Климатические системы в частном доме (Green Hills)
Усовершенствование инженерных систем в доме «Золоче»
Системы вентиляции квартиры ЖК «Бульвар Фонтанов»
Вентиляция в квартире ЖК "Новопечерские Липки"

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ СИСТЕМ
ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ И СТАТЬИ

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ СИСТЕМ
ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ И СТАТЬИ