VENTILATION
IN A HOUSE

VENTILATION
IN A HOUSE

The process of implementation of ventilation system in a house represents a set of measures aimed at organization of the proper air exchange in each room, which, in its turn, creates a favorable microclimate.

Air exchange is the outflow of exhaust air from rooms and the inflow of atmospheric, but purified air.

Why ventilation in a private house is considered a necessity?

Why ventilation in a private house is considered a necessity?

Let’s imagine an ideal house. Tell me, please, can the concept of an ideal house be connected with an unfavorable microclimate? Under the unfavorable microclimate, I mean the air that, due to stagnation, becomes uncomfortable for a person. This leads to the fact that we feel fatigue, have a headache, poor working capacity and well-being. Don’t forget to complement this picture with the fungus and mold on the walls of the bathroom, which arises due to high humidity. It is unlikely that such conditions are correspondent to the concept of  «ideal home». To avoid this, it is necessary to organize the correct ventilation system, which consists of two processes: the discharge of used air to the outside and the inflow of clean, atmospheric air into the house.

Separately these processes will not give you a desirable result, what we aim at here – is the right balance between the supply and exhaust air. The interaction and proportionality of these processes are highly important. With the help of these two processes residents feel better and healthier, moreover, durability of the house also increases, because ventilation helps to keep building materials in good condition from the inside.

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME
img
I work all over Ukraine and word
img
Scrupulosity in every detail
img
Over 20 years’ experience in the field
img
Full consulting on the object

What kind of ventilation services can I offer you?

What kind of ventilation services can I offer you?

The entire process of development of the ventilation system in the house consists of several stages. Start of work lies in personal dialogue with the customer and exchange of all necessary information: the total area, number of residents and individual wishes of the client. We choose the best variant of the work concept, as well as the further strategy.

On the basis of all received data, we develop a technical commercial offer. This document constitutes a set of engineering solutions in figures: the quantity of goods, its abbreviation and nomenclature; the number of additional elements and tin; full cost of all necessary equipment, components and the installation itself. It allows us to discuss what each item is responsible for and its significance.

Thus, with a commercial offeron hands, a person will be able to understand what financial equivalent will be involved in the design and installation of the ventilation system in the house and will be able to assess their capabilities. If the customer does not agree with the final cost, we will take into account exactly that equipment, which will be more affordable if it does not contradict the requirements of our company about the expediency of the system.

It is important to know! Like every work, the development of a technical commercial offer is paid. Its cost depends on the characteristics of the house, its overall area and the personal wishes of the customer.

How to choose the right equipment for ventilation?

How to choose the right equipment for ventilation?

Only reliable and well-known manufacturers can provide high-quality materials. As far as I am the official dealer of such plants, I will give you a choice among the top manufacturers of climate technology: Maico (Germany), Systemair (Sweden), etc. Before choosing a specific model, we offer you to calculate the necessary amount of air, in each section of your house. The capacity of the installation is calculated depending on the number of residents or on the required multiplicity of air change in the room.

Multiplicity of air change is a figure that means how many times, within one hour, the air in the room will be completely renewed.
According to the State Construction Standards, there are three standards of comfort for everyone living in the house:

  • 15 m³/hour – minimum;
  • 25 m³/h – optimal;
  • 36 m³/h – increased.

Supply and exhaust systems have small dimensions and most often they are installed in technical rooms. Next advantage is a silent operation (for example, the German unit Maico WS 320 has a noise level of only 36 dBa), so it allows you to install the unit even near living rooms. All installations are equipped with filters, so you get not only fresh, but absolutely clean air. The further operation consists only in personal visual inspection and periodic maintenance service. The installation is also equipped with intelligent control, and you can configure the modes via special application on your gadget remotely. As an advantage, many supply and exhaust systems, in addition to the standard equipment, have additional elements, which are indicated in the name index: Maico WS 320 KB — equipped with a PTC preheating register and bypass, and the Maico WS 320 KBET additionally has an enthalpy heat exchanger.

SUPPLY AND EXHAUST VENTILATION

For exhaust ventilation we use:

VIDEO REVIEWS OF REALIZED SYSTEMS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF REALIZED SYSTEMS
Implementation of air conditioning and ventilation in the apartment (Dragomanova street)
Realized air conditioning system project in a private house
Implementation of ventilation and air conditioning in a private house (Brovary)
Implementation of the full package of climatic systems (the cottage town of Green Hills)

STAGES OF WORK AFTER THE COMMERCIAL OFFER

STAGES OF WORK AFTER THE COMMERCIAL OFFER

Design

In order for the house ventilation system to work properly, first of all, it is necessary to create a project that includes engineering schemes and an architectural drafting. The specialist chooses the most constructive solutions for the object and, according to the commercial offer, designs an internal engineering system, in our case – ventilation for the house.The entire drawing is implemented on the basis of previously performed calculations and allows you to visually see the result even before the beginning of the installation work. At this stage of work, you can fix all the smallest nuances and create an ideal system for you.

I’ll show you how to trace the air ducts in your house to ensure minimal resistance. This will allow you to calculate the number of tin, chokes, noise insulation material and other important elements of the ventilation system, and I will explain their purpose and importance of use. My another task is competently tell you about the automation in the ventilation system, why it is needed and what it is responsible for. I’ll tell you what is the correct air exchange and how to properly place the diffusers inside your houseto ensure the necessary air distribution in each part of it.

The ideal time to start the implementation – is together with the construction of the house or in the process of its repair. The document must necessarily be agreed with the construction company and correlate with other engineering systems in your house, such as air conditioning, water and sewerage, electricity and others. An obligatory condition for the creation of the project is the coordination of the system with the construction of the building. This will allow to correctly distribute the position of the holes in the bathrooms and toilets, as well as correctly coordinate the path of the ducts.

I will show you why in the construction of a sealed house, it is necessary to install general exchange ventilation with heat recovery and how to properly delimit it. It is distributed into two zones:

  • clean zone – living room, bedroom, office, children’s room, etc.;
  • dirty zone – kitchen, bathroom and toilet (or a combined bathroom), dressing room, pantry, technical room.

Such arrangement of the ventilation system will allow to minimize the loss of heat and send it from the dirty areas to the recuperator in the supply and exhaust system. Further, the heat exchanger transfers energy to the incoming air and, through ventilation ducts, it is sent to clean zones. In person, I will tell you in details what preheating and air cooling are and how the recuperator handles this task. I will describe the main characteristics of the heat exchanger, its types (lamellar in Maico, series WS 320 KB or 470 KB, as well as in Systemair, SAVE VTC series and rotary in Komfovent, Domekt REGO series), efficiency indicators and explain the necessity of recuperator in the ventilation system.

Installation

An important stage in the organization of supply and exhaust ventilation in a private house is the correct installation of the system. You can choose high-quality and expensive equipment, but because of non-professional installation, it will not perform the tasks that were declared by the manufacturer. The installation specialists must carry out their work, accurately referring to the tasks conceived by the engineer, combining them with their high skills and many years of experience.

Only correct and professional actions at all stages of the work – from thecreation of a commercial offer to commissioning, will allow the proper implementation of an internal engineering system – general exchange ventilation with heat recovery. As a result, you get high-quality and healthy air inside each room, which conains correct amount of O₂. Thanks to this, you can improve the quality of sleep and your well-being. In addition to positive health outcomes, the recuperator provides significant savings on costs that relate to the heating and air conditioning system.

Are you ready to discuss your project?


view similar objects

view similar objects

ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ
В ДОМЕ

ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ
В ДОМЕ

Вентиляция в доме – совокупность мер по организации правильного воздухообмена в каждой комнате, который создает благоприятный микроклимат.
Воздухообмен – отток отработанного воздуха из помещения и приток в него атмосферного, но очищенного.

ПОЧЕМУ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ В ЧАСТНОМ
ДОМЕ— ЭТО НЕОБХОДИМОСТЬ?

ПОЧЕМУ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ В ЧАСТНОМ
ДОМЕ— ЭТО НЕОБХОДИМОСТЬ?

Давайте представим идеальный дом. Скажите, соизмеримо ли понятие идеального дома с некомфортным микроклиматом? Под некомфортным микроклиматом я имею в виду воздух, который из-за застоя становится непригодным для человека. Это приводит к тому, что мы чувствуем усталость, головную боль, появляется плохая работоспособность и самочувствие. Дополняет эту картину грибок и плесень на стенах ванной комнаты и санузла, который возникает вследствие повышенной влажности. Вряд ли такие условия сопоставимы с понятием «идеальный дом».

Чтобы этого избежать, необходимо организовать в своем доме правильную систему вентиляции, которая заключается в двух процессах: выброс использованного воздуха наружу и приток чистого, атмосферного воздуха в помещение. Обойтись чем-то одним не получится – для правильного баланса между приточным и вытяжным воздухом важно взаимодействие и пропорциональность этих процессов. Благодаря такому решению жильцы ощущают улучшение самочувствия и состояния здоровья, а также увеличат продолжительность эксплуатации своего дома, сохраняя его в хорошем состоянии изнутри.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ
img
Работаю по всей Украине
img
Щепетильность в каждой мелочи
img
Опыт в сфере свыше 20 лет
img
Полный консалтинг по объекту

Какие услуги по вентиляции я вам предлагаю?

Какие услуги по вентиляции я вам предлагаю?

Вся разработка системы вентиляции в доме состоит из нескольких этапов. Старт работы заключается в личном общении с заказчиком и получении всей необходимой информации: площадь помещения, количество жильцов и индивидуальных пожеланий клиента. Мы выбираем наилучший вариант концепции работы, а также дальнейшую стратегическую базу.

Учитывая все полученные данные, создается техническое коммерческое предложение. Этот документ представляет собой набор инженерного решения в цифрах: количество товара, его аббревиатура и номенклатура; количество нужных дополнительных элементов и жести; полная стоимость всего необходимого оборудования, комплектующих и самого монтажа. Это позволит обсудить за что отвечает каждый пункт и его значимость.

Таким образом, получив коммерческое предложение, человек сможет понять какой финансовый эквивалент будет задействован при проектировании и монтаже системы вентиляции в его доме и сможет оценить свои возможности. Если заказчик не будет согласен с окончательной суммой, мы примем во внимание именно то оборудование, которое будет более приемлемо по стоимости, если это не будет противоречить требованиям нашей компании о целесообразности системы.

Важно знать! Как и каждая работа – создание технического коммерческого предложения оплачивается. Его стоимость зависит от особенностей дома, его площади и личных пожеланий заказчика.

КАКОЕ СУЩЕСТВУЕТ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ
ДЛЯ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ?

КАКОЕ СУЩЕСТВУЕТ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ
ДЛЯ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ?

Высокое качество используемых материалов может обеспечить только надежный производитель с высокой многолетней репутацией. Являясь официальным дилером таких заводов, я предоставлю вам выбор среди топовых производителей климатической техники: Maico (Германия), Systemair (Швеция) и др. Перед выбором конкретной модели, вам изначально предлагается сделать расчет необходимого количества воздуха, в разрезе площади вашего дома. Производительность установки рассчитывается в зависимости от количества жильцов или по требуемой кратности воздухообмена в помещении.

Кратность воздухообмена – цифра, которая означает сколько раз, в течение одного часа, воздух в комнате полностью поменяется.
Согласно ГСН (Государственные Строительные Нормы), существует три стандарта комфорта для каждого проживающего в доме:

  • 15 м³/час – минимальный;
  • 25 м³/час – оптимальный;
  • 36 м³/час – повышенный.

Приточно-вытяжные установки имеют незначительные габариты, чаще всего устанавливаются в технических помещениях. Тихая работа (к примеру, немецкая ПВУ Maico WS 320 имеет уровень шума всего 36 дБа) позволяет проводить монтаж вблизи жилых комнат. Все установки дополнены фильтрами, чтобы вы получали не только свежий, но и абсолютно чистый воздух. Дальнейшая эксплуатация заключается в личном визуальном осмотре и периодическом сервисном обслуживании. Установка оснащена интеллектуальным управлением, а настраивать режимы можно через специальное приложение на вашем гаджете, удаленно. Как преимущество – многие приточно-вытяжные установки, кроме стандартной комплектации, имеют дополнительные элементы, которые обозначаются в индексе названия: Maico WS 320 KB – оснащена калорифером предварительного нагрева РТС и байпасом, а Maico WS 320 KBET дополнительно имеет еще и энтальпийный теплообменник.

Приточно-вытяжная вентиляция

Для вытяжной вентиляции используются:

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Инженерные системы в частном доме. Коттеджный городок «Золоче»
Реализация систем вентиляции и кондиционирования в квартире. ЖК Бульвар Фонтанов
Реализация систем вентиляции и кондиционирования в частном доме, г.Бровары
Сдаем объект климатических систем в частном доме (коттеджный городок Green Hills)

ЭТАПЫ РАБОТЫ ПОСЛЕ КОММЕРЧЕСКОГО ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

ЭТАПЫ РАБОТЫ ПОСЛЕ КОММЕРЧЕСКОГО ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Проектирование

Чтобы система вентиляции дома работала как следует, необходимо создать проект, который включает в себя инженерные схемы и разработку архитектурного плана. Специалист выбирает конструктивные решения и, согласно данным коммерческого предложения, проектирует внутреннюю инженерную систему – вентиляцию для дома. Весь чертеж реализовывается на основе ранее выполненных расчетов и позволяет вам визуально увидеть результат еще до начала монтажных работ. На этом этапе работы можно исправить все мельчайшие нюансы и создать идеальную для вас систему.

Я покажу, как в вашем доме должна проходить трассировка воздуховодов, чтобы обеспечить минимальное сопротивление. Это позволит рассчитать количество жести, дросселей, шумоизоляционного материала и других важных элементов вентиляционной системы, а я объясню их назначение и важность использования. Грамотно расскажу про автоматику в системе вентиляции квартиры или дома, зачем она нужна и за что отвечает. Расскажу, что такое правильный воздухообмен и как грамотно разместить диффузоры внутри вашего дома, чтобы обеспечить необходимое распределение воздуха в каждой его части.

Начинать разрабатывать проект желательно в момент строительства дома или ремонтных работ внутри него. Документ обязательно должен согласовываться со строительной компанией и с другими инженерными системами в вашем доме – кондиционирование, водопровод и канализация, электричество и другие. Обязательным условием создания проекта является согласование системы с конструкцией здания. Это позволит правильно распределить положение отверстий в санузлах или гардеробных, а также правильно скоординировать траекторию монтажа воздуховодов.

Я покажу вам, почему при строительстве герметичного дома, необходимо устанавливать общеобменную вентиляцию с рекуперацией тепла и как правильно ее разграничить. Распределяется она в соотношении двух зон:

  • чистая – гостиная, спальни, кабинет, детская комната и др;
  • грязная – кухня, ванная комната и туалет (или совмещенный санузел), гардеробная, кладовая, техническое помещение.

Такое расположение системы вентиляции коттеджа позволит максимально снизить потерю тепла и направить его из грязных зон на рекуператор в приточно-вытяжной установке. Далее, теплообменник передает энергию поступающему воздуху и, через вентиляционные каналы, он направляется в чистые зоны. При личной встрече я более детально расскажу, что собой представляет донагрев и доохлаждение воздуха и как с этой задачей справляется рекуператор. Опишу основные характеристики теплообменника, его виды (пластинчатый в Maico, серии WS 320 KB или 470 KB, а также в Systemair, серии SAVE VTC и роторный в Komfovent, серии Domekt REGO), показатели КПД и необходимость рекуператора в системе вентиляции.

Монтажные работы

Немаловажным этапом при организации приточно-вытяжной вентиляции в частном доме является правильный монтаж системы. Можно подобрать качественное и дорогое оборудование, но из-за непрофессиональной установки оно не будет выполнять задачи, которые были заявлены производителем. Специалисты по монтажу должны выполнять свои работы, точно ссылаясь на задачи, задуманные инженером, объединяя их со своей высокой квалификацией и многолетним опытом.

Только правильные и профессиональные действия на всех этапах работы – от создания коммерческого предложения до пуско-наладочных работ, позволят создать внутреннюю инженерную систему: общеобменную вентиляцию с рекуперацией тепла. В итоге вы получаете качественный и здоровый воздух внутри каждой комнаты, который насыщен правильным количеством О₂. Благодаря этому вы сможете улучшить качество сна и свое самочувствие. Кроме положительных результатов по здоровью, рекуператор обеспечивает значительную экономию на затраты, которые касаются системы отопления и кондиционирования.

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ТИПЫ ОБЪЕКТОВ

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ТИПЫ ОБЪЕКТОВ