RESTAURANT/CAFE VENTILATION

RESTAURANT/CAFE VENTILATION

Restaurant or cafe ventilation is the operation of correct and well-established air exchange both in the kitchen (where the core staff work) and in the hall (where visitors and guests of the are accommodated). Ventilation of such rooms is very important, since the working area of the kitchen has a lot of odours and heat, which must be removed in a timely manner and supplied with fresh air, and there must be no foreign odours or lack of fresh air in the hall. Commercial structures have strict rules and regulations for the creation of any climate systems, especially when it comes to catering structures. The correct location and compliance with all the nuances will make the room as suitable for work and as comfortable for guests as possible.

CHARACTERISTICS AND DESIGN STANDARDS

CHARACTERISTICS AND DESIGN STANDARDS

Restaurants ventilation has its own characteristic properties and design standards.

For example, exhaust ventilation systems must be designed separately for:

  1. the rooms for visitors (excluding toilets and washrooms)
  2. hot shops and washhouses;
  3. local exhaust, which is installed into the production equipment;
  4. production (except for hot shops and washhouses) and warehouse (except for refrigerator compartments) premises;
  5. administrative premises;
  6. toilets, washrooms and showers;
  7. refrigerator compartments for storing vegetables and fruits;
  8. refrigerator compartments for storing food waste.

Air supply to the visitor areas and to the production premises is carried out by separate supply systems.

Calculation of air exchange in dining halls should be carried out to absorb excess heat from people, solar radiation or electric lighting. The total heat flux from one visitor is assumed to be 116 W.

The exhaustion in the hot shop must be ensured by supplying directly to the shop 40% of the supply air intended for its ventilation. The rest of the supply air is supplied through the dining room. Supply air should be supplied to the working area of the hot and confectionery shops and to the upper area of other rooms.

The convenience for installation or technical inspection of ventilation equipment is a major point. For this purpose, it is necessary to provide special hatches for access to the equipment.

Types of services

Types of services
  • DESIGN OF VENTILATION SYSTEMS

    Any work begins with the creation of the concept. It includes a conversation with the client, during which we fully discuss the types of ventilation, equipment, energy resources and future spending. The cost and approximate concept for ducts routing are also considered. At this stage, the client already sees a big picture of the future system.

    img
  • Air conditioning

    We all know about such an indicator as air humidity, but not everyone knows about the impact of this indicator on the health and comfort of a person. The system of air humidification is designed to deal with all air problems. It can be arranged with the help of equipment of different classes and budget. These can be ordinary household air humidifiers (from which, frankly speaking, is not worth waiting much of an effect), or it can be a humidifier, which is integrated into the system of ventilation and thus solve the problem in a comprehensive manner.

    img
  • Ventilation

    For sure you already know about the effect of air on human health. I will only say that the ventilation system is necessary to ensure that the air in the room is always fresh, clean and it contains sufficient amount of oxygen, regardless of the season. In any building there are “problem” zones, in other words, rooms that need exhaust ventilation. Here we are talking about a bathroom, a toilet, a kitchen, a walking closet. But for a bedroom, a children’s room, a living room, ventilation is also needed, but the one of the supply type. There is a big demand of proper air exchange everywhere, and the ventilation system is the one that is responsible for that.

    img

RESTAURANT VENTILATION

RESTAURANT VENTILATION

Restaurant ventilation is divided into two main zones:

  1. Kitchen and close technical rooms (where cooking is carried out).
  2. Hall (where visitors are accommodated).

One of the main factors of ventilation in a restaurant is air exhaust, which cannot be discharged directly outside and under the windows. When choosing a premise for a restaurant, it is important to contact engineering specialists in advance for consultation and understanding whether this room is suitable for building a restaurant or not.

The most appropriate solution for creating energy-efficient ventilation in a restaurant will be equipment with heat recovery. This solution helps to convert heat from the kitchen for recycling. If we talk about equipment capable of efficiently and continuously working in the kitchen, then the Hovel heat recovery unit, which is aimed at working in restaurant premises, will be an excellent solution. This equipment contains all the necessary filters and protections (for example, a grease filter).

The most correct and energy efficient system for a restaurant can be a centralized heat recovery ventilation system. The automation of this equipment can be configured in such a way that the equipment will adapt to the conditions in the room and creating the correct and well-functioning system.

Ventilation and air conditioning of restaurants is an important part of the system, which is responsible for proper air exchange in the premises.

IMPORTANT! A ventilation system cannot exist without an air conditioning system.

Design of restaurants / cafes ventilation is the first step to be taken care of in advance. Designing should be carried out before the start of repair work to create the most correct ventilation system and in this case you can create a comfortable and thoughtful placement of all parts in the room.

Design of restaurants / cafes ventilation will make it possible to combine engineering communications in the interior of the premises without further problems. The main task of the project is to create the organization of the entire system, taking into account the intended interior, equipment placement, lighting and much more.

You will receive a step-by-step understanding of all the proposed works, right down to the placement of outlets and switches referred to the engineering team. Design makes it possible to combine several systems together, for example: heating + water supply or air conditioning + humidification.

Ventilation design involves working in conjunction with related organizations: installers, designers, builders, etc.

Many people believe that projecting is an intermediate step in the work that does not affect the original result of the whole picture. And this is the big mistake and delusion of man. The correct design of systems is a guarantee of a high-quality end result. The engineering team has a clear understanding of how each of the systems should look like, where it is necessary to place this or other equipment, how to make the correct placement of air ducts, supply or remove air.

In addition, engineering specialists will provide several solution options, taking into account the financial capabilities and customer preferences.

If you are interested in this solution or you are planning to implement one of the ventilation, air conditioning, heating systems, then call 050 448 75 73. You can make an appointment with the engineers of SOLOVEI Company for a more detailed conversation.

Are you ready to discuss your project?


LOOK
SIMILAR OBJECTS

LOOK
SIMILAR OBJECTS
Ventilation in a private house - a completed object in the village Pogreby
Supply and exhaust ventilation with recuperation for a private house - Kiev
Supply and exhaust ventilation system in the apartment based on Maico WS 470 KB, st. Gogolevskaya, Kiev
Supply and exhaust ventilation system in a house based on Maico WS 320 KBET

OBJECTS WITH IMPLEMENTED
VENTILATION SYSTEMS

OBJECTS WITH IMPLEMENTED
VENTILATION SYSTEMS

Вентиляция ресторана/кафе

Вентиляция ресторана/кафе

Вентиляция ресторана или кафе – это обеспечение правильного и налаженного воздухообмена как на кухне (где работает основная масса персонала), так и в зале (где размещаются посетители и гости заведения). Вентиляция подобных помещений очень важна, поскольку рабочая зона кухни имеет много запахов и тепла, которое необходимо своевременно удалять и подавать свежий воздух, а в зале не должны присутствовать посторонние запахи или недостаток свежего воздуха. Коммерческие структуры имеют строгие правила и нормы по созданию каких-либо климатических систем, особенно если это касается структур общественного питания. Их правильность расположения и учет соблюдения всех нюансов сделает помещение максимально пригодным для работы и комфортным для гостей.

Особенности и нормы по проектированию

Особенности и нормы по проектированию

Вентиляция для ресторанов имеет свои особенности и нормы по проектированию.

К примеру, системы вытяжной вентиляции должны проектироваться отдельно для:

  1. помещений для посетителей (за исключением туалетов и умывальных)
  2. горячих цехов и моечных;
  3. местных отсосов, которые встроены в технологическое оборудование;
  4. производственных (за исключением горячих цехов и моечных), складских (за исключением охлаждаемых камер) помещений;
  5. административных помещений;
  6. туалетов, умывальных и душевых;
  7. охлаждаемых камер для хранения овощей и фруктов
  8. охлаждаемых камер для хранения пищевых отходов.

Подача воздуха в зоны для посетителей и к производственным помещениям осуществляется отдельными приточными системами.

Расчет воздухообмена в обеденных залах следует проводить на поглощение теплоизбытка от людей, солнечной радиации или электроосвещения. Полный тепловой поток от одного посетителя принимается 116 Вт.

В горячем цехе должно быть обеспечено разрежение, которое достигается подачей непосредственно в цех 40% приточного воздуха, предназначенного для его вентиляции. Остальной приточный воздух подается через обеденный зал. Приточный воздух следует подавать в рабочую зону горячего и кондитерских цехов и в верхнюю зону других помещений.

Важным пунктом является удобство для монтажного или технического осмотра вентиляционного оборудования. Для этого необходимо предусмотреть специальные люки для доступа к оборудованию.

Виды услуг

Виды услуг
  • ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

    Любая работа начинается с концепции. Это разговор с клиентом, во время которого обсуждаются виды вентиляции, ориентация по оборудованию, энергоресурсам и затратам в дальнейшем.
    После составления концепции, разрабатывается коммерческое предложение, в котором клиент может увидеть 90% прейскуранта, который будет включен в систему вентиляции. После согласия клиента начинается работа над проектированием.

    img
  • Кондиционирование

    Разве можно чувствовать себя приятно в помещении в жаркий летний день, когда температура воздуха откровенно завышена? Такие условия не позволяют человеку ни спокойно отдыхать, ни продуктивно работать. Именно система кондиционирования призвана бороться с высокой температурой летом и заниженной в период межсезонья.

    img
  • Вентиляция
    О влиянии воздуха на здоровья человека вы знаете и сами. Я скажу лишь о том, что система вентиляции нужна для того, чтобы воздух в помещении всегда был свежим, чистым и с достаточным количеством кислорода, независимо от сезона. В любом здании есть «проблемные» зоны, то есть комнаты, которые нуждаются в вытяжной вентиляции. Речь идет о ванной, санузле, кухне, гардеробной. Но и для спальни, детской комнаты, гостиной также нужна вентиляция, только уже приточная. Правильный воздухообмен нужен везде, и именно система вентиляция отвечает за то, чтобы он был именно таковым.
    img

Вентиляция ресторана

Вентиляция ресторана

Вентиляция ресторана делится на две основных зоны:

  1. Кухня и приближенные тех. помещения (где осуществляется готовка).
  2. Зал (где находятся посетители).

Одним из главных факторов вентиляции в ресторане является выброс воздуха — это нельзя производить сразу на улицу, под окна. При выборе помещения под ресторан важно заранее связаться с инженерными специалистами для консультации и понимания того, подойдет ли данное помещение под застройку ресторана или нет.

Наиболее правильным решением для создания энергоэкономичной вентиляции в ресторане станет оборудование с рекуперацией тепла. Данное решение способствует преобразованию тепла с кухни для повторной переработки. Если говорить об оборудовании способном качественно и беспрерывно работать на кухне, то отличным решением станет рекуператор Hovel, который направлена на работу в ресторанных помещениях. В данном оборудовании предусмотрены все необходимые фильтры и защиты (к примеру, жироулавливающий фильтр). 

Самой правильной и энергоэффективной системой для ресторана можно назвать централизованную систему вентиляции с рекуперацией тепла. Автоматику данного оборудования можно настроить таким образом, что техника будет подстраиваться под условия в помещении, создавая правильную и налаженную работу системы.

Вентиляция и кондиционирование ресторанов – это важная часть системы, отвечающая за правильный воздухообмен в помещении.

ВАЖНО! Система вентиляции не может существовать без системы кондиционирования.

Проектирование вентиляции ресторанов/кафе — это один из первых шагов, о которых нужно позаботиться заранее. Чтобы создать максимально правильную систему вентиляции, проектирование должно осуществляться до начала ремонтных работ, в этом случае вы сможете создать комфортное и продуманное размещение всех деталей в помещении.

Проектирование вентиляции ресторанов/кафе даст возможность совместить инженерные коммуникации в интерьере помещения без последующих проблем. Главная задача проекта — создать налаженность всей системы с учетом предполагаемого интерьера, размещения оборудования, освещения и многого другого.

Обратившись к инженерной команде, вы получите пошаговое понимание всех предполагаемых работ, вплоть до размещения розеток и выключателей. Проектирование дает возможность совмещения нескольких систем воедино, к примеру: отопление + водоснабжение или кондиционирование + увлажнение.

Проектирование вентиляции предполагает работу совместно со смежными организациями: монтажниками, дизайнерами, строителями и т.д.

Многие люди считают, что проектирование — это промежуточный шаг работ, не влияющий на исходный результат цельной картинки. И в этом состоит большая ошибка и заблуждение человека. Ведь правильное проектирование систем – это гарантия качественного конечного результата. Инженерная команда имеет четкое понимание, как должна выглядеть каждая из систем, где необходимо разместить то, или иное оборудование, как сделать правильное размещение воздуховодов, подачу или удаление воздуха.

Кроме того, инженерные специалисты предоставят несколько вариантов решения, учитывая финансовые возможности и предпочтения заказчика.

Если вас заинтересовало данное решение или вы планируете осуществить одну из систем вентиляции, кондиционирования, отопления — звоните по номеру 050 448 75 73. Вы сможете записаться на встречу с инженерами компании SOLOVEI для более детального разговора.

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ
Вентиляция в частном доме - реализованный объект в с. Погребы
Приточно-вытяжная вентиляция с рекуперацией для частного дома - г. Киев
Приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции в квартире на базе Maico WS 470 KB, ул. Гоголевская, г. Киев
Система припливно-витяжної вентиляції у будинку на базі Maico WS 320 KBET

ОБЪЕКТЫ С РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫМИ
СИСТЕМАМИ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

ОБЪЕКТЫ С РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫМИ
СИСТЕМАМИ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ