DESIGN OF VENTILATION SYSTEMS

DESIGN OF VENTILATION SYSTEMS

Ventilation is indispensable for creating a comfortable indoor microclimate.

Proper air exchange contributes to good health, high performance capability and healthy sleep.

High-quality design and installation of ventilation are absolutely necessary in order to ensure that the system works effectively.

Why do you need design and calculations for ventilation?

Why do you need design and calculations for ventilation?

First of all, it is necessary to minimize the cost of construction and possible errors. Also, design contributes to quick and high-quality installation and configuration.

If you skip the design phase and begin installation without coordinating work with all related organizations, significantly increases the risk of errors due to non-prescribed tasks for electricians, plumbers and builders. Thus, the client can face unforeseen costs and the time for all construction and installation works will increase.

Therefore, it is necessary to create a competent project on paper, according to which all adjacent engineering systems will correlate without interfering with each other.

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME
img
I work all over Ukraine and other countries
img
Scrupulosity in every detail
img
Over 20 years’ experience in the field
img
Full consulting on the object

What is included in the design of the ventilation system?

What is included in the design of the ventilation system?

Any work begins with the creation of the concept. It includes a conversation with the client, during which we fully discuss the types of ventilation, equipment, energy resources and future spending. The cost and approximate concept for ducts routing are also considered. At this stage, the client already sees a big picture of the future system.

After drawing up the concept, we develop a commercial offer where the client can see 90% of the price-list that will be included in the whole implementation of a ventilation system. At the first stage, the main thing is to give the client an estimated cost in different possible interpretations. Therefore, initially there must necessarily be a concept and a financial equivalent. After the client’s consent, we begin the process of designing.

Example of a Commercial Proposal

The price of a ventilation system design accounts for 10% of the total cost.

As an example, let’s have a look at a draft of ventilation system of supply and exhaust type for a two-stored private house.

Design of ventilation

The diagram shows the duct network. In blue, those are the ducts where supply air moves, in red – the exhaust air.

Example of calculations for the ventilation system

Example of calculations for the ventilation system

If the implementation of the ventilation system costs 100 000 UAH, the price for designing will be 10% = 10 000 UAH.

The first stage will consist of the drafting and development of the project. After the agreement with the client, we make the final commercial offer. Because of the possible increase in prices for components, tin and changes in diffusers, the final amount may constitute 110 000 UAH. From the total amount (110 000 UAH) we take away the cost of designing (10 000 UAH) and we receive a residual amount of 100 000 UAH, which the client has to pay.

Ventilation design includes working documentation that is closely related to the coordination of architecture and design, and all organizations that are tied to this project (lighting, plumbing and sewerage). Thus, during the construction of the building, workers have a hole map for the installation of the ducting systems. If walls’ level rise, the builders immediately make the necessary holes. Designers create a project in correspondence with the engineering communications that are installed in the building. The project is 99% accurate, clearly aligned to the work that will be performed later on the site. With this documentation, the owner or foreman will accurately understand what is going on at the site and how the work should develop in the future.

All installation works will be completed according to the project. The documentation indicates the required speed and airflow in the air ducts. That is why before closing the ceiling, equipment testing and adjustments are carried out only in the presence of the owner. The client should see that all the settings meet the requirements of the project. Before testing and start the operation, the ceiling cannot be closed, this is a mandatory requirement.

Are you ready to discuss your project?


CONCLUSION

CONCLUSION

All the design of ventilation system in the house should be done before the construction works begin. Thus, the system will be individually tailored to the needs of the client, the features of the object and the desired budget.

Work will also be coordinated with all related organizations, which will improve the quality and speed up construction and installation works. The equipment will be installed in a specially designated place, which will positively affect the overall interior design.

As a result, the client receives a high-quality and efficient ventilation system that will help to create comfortable conditions in the room.

VIDEO REVIEWS OF REALIZED SYSTEMS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF REALIZED SYSTEMS
Implementation of air conditioning and ventilation in the apartment (Dragomanova street)
Realized air conditioning system project in a private house
Implementation of ventilation and air conditioning in a private house (Brovary)
The object with the implementation of the full package of climatic systems (the cottage town of Green Hills)

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

Вентиляция является обязательным условием для создания комфортного микроклимата в помещении.

Качественный воздухообмен способствует хорошему самочувствию, высоким показателям работоспособности и здоровому сну.

Для того, что система работала эффективно необходимы качественное проектирование и монтаж вентиляции.

Зачем нужно проектирование и расчёт вентиляции?

Зачем нужно проектирование и расчёт вентиляции?

В первую очередь, это нужно для минимизации затратной части на строительство или возможные ошибки, которые нужно переделать. Так же проектирование способствует быстрому и качественному монтажу, инсталляции и настройкам.

Если пропустить этап проектирования и начать монтаж без согласования работ со всеми смежными организациями, увеличивается риск появления ошибок из-за непрописанных заданий для электриков, сантехников и строителей.

Таким образом могут возникнуть непредвиденные затраты у клиента и увеличивается время на выполнение всех строительных и монтажных работ.
Поэтому необходимо создать грамотный проект на бумаге, согласно которому все смежные инженерные системы будут взаимодействовать не мешая друг другу.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ
img
Работаю по всей Украине
img
Щепетильность в каждой мелочи
img
Опыт в сфере свыше 20 лет
img
Полный консалтинг по объекту

Что входит в проектирование системы вентиляции?

Что входит в проектирование системы вентиляции?

Любая работа начинается с построения концепции. Это разговор с клиентом, во время которого обсуждаются виды вентиляции, ориентация по оборудованию, энергоресурсам и затратам в дальнейшем. Обсуждается стоимость и приблизительная концепция по трассировке воздуховодов. На данном этапе клиент уже видит общую картину.

После составления концепции, разрабатывается коммерческое предложение, в котором клиент может увидеть 90% прейскуранта, который будет включен в систему вентиляции. На первом этапе, главное дать понять клиенту ориентировочную стоимость в разных интерпретациях. Поэтому первоначально обязательно должна быть концепция и финансовый эквивалент. После согласия клиента начинается работа над проектированием.

Пример Коммерческого Предложения

Стоимость проектирования системы вентиляции составляет 10% от общей суммы.

В качестве примера рассмотрим проект системы вентиляции приточно-вытяжного типа для двухэтажного частного дома.

проектирование и расчет вентиляции

На схеме показана сеть воздуховодов. Синим цветом выделены те, по которым осуществляется движение приточного воздуха, красным – воздух, который в дальнейшем выводится наружу.

Примеры расчетов системы вентиляции

Примеры расчетов системы вентиляции

Если организация системы вентиляции составляет 100 000 грн, цена на проектирование будет составлять 10% = 10 000 грн.

Первым этапом будет составление и разработка проекта. После согласования с клиентом, делается финальное коммерческое предложение. Из-за возможного роста цен на комплектующие, жесть и изменений диффузоров, финальная сумма может составлять 110 000 грн. От общей суммы (110 000 грн.) мы отнимаем стоимость проектирования (10 000 грн.) получаем остаточную сумму 100 000 грн., которую клиент должен выплатить.

Проектирование вентиляции – это рабочая документация, которая связана с согласованием архитектуры и дизайна, и всех смежных организаций, которые привязаны к данному проекту (освещение, водопровод и канализация). Таким образом, во время строительства здания у рабочих есть задание на пробивку отверстий для монтажа прохода систем воздуховодов. Когда «поднимаются» стены, строители сразу предусматривает в стенах необходимые отверстия. Дизайнеры создают проект ссылаясь на инженерные коммуникации, которые проведены в здании. Проект на 99% точно соответствует четким привязкам, которые будут выполнены потом на объекте. С помощью этой документации заказчик или прораб будут точно понимать, что происходит на объекте и как должна быть построена работа в дальнейшем.

Согласно проекта будут выполнены все инсталляционные работы. В документации указана необходимая скорость и расход воздуха в воздуховодах. Именно поэтому перед зашивкой потолка проверка оборудования и настройки проводятся только в присутствии заказчика. Клиент должен видеть, что все настройки соответствуют требованиям проекта.

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


Подведем итог

Подведем итог

Проектирование вентиляции в доме необходимо до начала строительства. Таким образом, система будет индивидуально подобрана под потребности клиента, особенности помещения и желаемый бюджет.

Так же будет согласована работа со всеми смежными организациями, что позволит повысить качество и ускорить строительные и монтажные работы. Оборудование будет монтироваться в специально отведенном месте, что положительно повлияет на общий дизайн интерьера.

В результате клиент получает качественную и эффективную систему вентиляции, которая поможет создать комфортные условия в помещении.

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Реализация кондиционирования и вентиляции квартиры (Киев, ул. Драгоманова)
Реализованный проект системы кондиционирования в доме
Реализация систем вентиляции и кондиционирования в частном доме, г. Бровары
Объект с климатическими системами в частном доме (коттеджный городок Green Hills)