DESIGN OF HEATING SYSTEMS

DESIGN OF HEATING SYSTEMS

Every home is unique. Every person is an individual. I think everybody at least once faced the situation, when in the same temperature conditions in a room one person feels hot, but another – absolutely comfortable.

Usually, when living in the same apartment or private house, residents know climate preferences of each family member – the optimum temperature level, maintained 24 hours a day and corresponded to the season.

WHAT TO START WITH?

WHAT TO START WITH?

Today’s realities determine the principles of designing a heating system, both the quality and the efficiency of operation of engineering systems at a specific object directly depend on them.

Our main principle in the process of cooperation with the client –to pay maximum attention to the construction, in which the heating system will be implemented. At this stage, the energy source is not so important: it can be electric, and gas boilers, solid fuel or pyrolysis, or, maybe, a heat pump. The emphasis is on the structure itself.

I want to point out the following elements, which are always taken into consideration:

  • roof insulation;
  • wall insulation;
  • floor insulation;
  • double-glazed windows.

Therefore, the first step in the design of heating will be a thorough analysis of building materials: what the house is built from and what will be used in the future construction.
In our practice, we use a questionnaire, which is filled in by the client. The answers give the engineer a clear understanding of what he deals with: a «cardboard» house or a good energy-efficient house.

IMPORTANT! The first step in design of a heating system is the analysis of the construction.

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME
img
I work all over Ukraine and world
img
Scrupulosity in every detail
img
Over 20 years’ experience in the field
img
Full consulting on the object

FURTHER STAGES IN THE DESIGN OF HEATING SYSTEMS

FURTHER STAGES IN THE DESIGN OF HEATING SYSTEMS

The next stage in the designing – the definition of what the customer has. Here we mean the total area of the house. What does this indicator affect?

There is a direct connection between the area of the house and its energy content. The larger the area of the object itself, the more energy is required for its maintenance. And vice versa – the smaller the area of the house, the less energy will be spent on its heating.

When this figure in the design and installation of heating systems is taken into account, we proceed to the analysis of communications, that are connected to this house. If it is electricity, then we find out its power. The object can also be connected to the central gas pipeline. Often we face situations when there is neither one nor the second variant. Then it will be logical to search for the most suitable offers among alternative sources of energy: solid fuel or pellet boilers, etc.

Further development occurs after evaluating the wishes of the client and his financial capabilities in the implementation of the selected option. Because it is in our power to design the system on the basis of a good heat pump, but if the client is not ready to invest in its implementation, then it is not worth the time spent. In this case, respectful attitude from both sides simplifies negotiations and improves the final result.

At this stage it is important for us to understand the client’s viewpoint and get his approval to be sure in which direction we will move further. The customer receives several options, with various technical solutions and equipment, ranging from the classical system with gas condensing boilers Viessmann Vitodens 100-W or Viessmann Vitodens 200-W to air-water heat pumps, geothermal pumps IDM. According to the concept, we select a boiler room and estimate which heating system is best suited for a particular object.

In any type of heating system(either a gas system or with an air/geothermal heat pump), attention should be paid to the sources that will generate thermal energy – radiators, convectors, underfloor heating, fan coils. Everything is negotiated with the client during the consulting process. So we find out what we should focus on, and what the result should be.

THE MAIN FACTOR IN THE DESIGN OF HEATING

THE MAIN FACTOR IN THE DESIGN OF HEATING

It is highly important, both in the design itself and in the implementation, to divide the engineering system into rooms. Thermal engineering calculation, which is done by an engineer specifically by the design, shows which instruments we can work with in the future. For example, in a room 50% of heat loss is compensated by the warm floor, the remaining losses in this case will have to be compensated by some other source of energy (see Table 1).

design of any engineering system

Table 1 – Example of heat loss calculations for a specific object

Are you ready to discuss your project?


CONCLUSIONS

CONCLUSIONS

The design of any engineering system, in particular the heating, contains many pitfalls, nuances and factors that should be given close attention. A team of experienced engineers that works with me, is ready to accept the challenge in the form of any wishes of the client.

As a result, the client is guaranteed to receive a high-quality engineering solution in accordance with their capabilities. We do not design and do not consider systems in which a person is not ready to invest. My task is to provide competent, viable solutions that in the future will allow, if necessary, to modernize the boiler house, increasing its energy efficiency. What makes such a system not only highly effective, but also universal.

VIDEO REVIEWS OF OUR PROJECTS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF OUR PROJECTS
Implementation of climate systems in a private house (cottage town Green Hills)
Implementation of ventilation and air conditioning in the 3-room apartment. Residential complex Fountain Boulevard
Implementation of heating, water supply and sewerage in the private house (Zeleniy Bor)
Installation of heating systems in the future office of Alter Air

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ СИСТЕМ
ОТОПЛЕНИЯ

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ СИСТЕМ
ОТОПЛЕНИЯ

Любой дом неповторим. Каждый человек – индивидуален. Все сталкивались с тем, что в одних и тех же условиях в помещении одному жарко, другому – комфортно.

Как правило, проживая в одной квартире или частном доме, жильцы знают предпочтения по климату каждого члена семьи: оптимальный уровень температурного режима, поддерживаемый 24 часа в сутках и соответствующий сезону.

С чего стоит начинать проектирование?

С чего стоит начинать проектирование?

Сегодняшние реалии определяют принципы проектирования системы отопления, от них напрямую зависит как качество, так и эффективность эксплуатации инженерных решений на конкретном объекте.

Наш принцип в сотрудничестве с клиентом – перед проектированием уделяем пристальное внимание самой конструкции, в которую будет внедрена система отопления. На этом этапе источник энергии не так важен: это могут быть и электрические, и газовые котлы, твердотопливные или пиролизные, а может быть и тепловой насос. Акцент делается на саму конструкцию, с которой придется работать.

Отмечу следующие элементы, которые обязательно рассматриваются нами:

  • Утепление кровли
  • Утепление стен
  • Утепление пола
  • Стеклопакеты.

Поэтому первым шагом при проектировании отопления будет тщательный анализ строительных материалов: из чего будет построен дом и что будет в нем применяться.
В нашей практике используется опросный лист, который заполняется клиентом. Ответы в нем дают инженеру понимание с чем он будет иметь дело: с «картонным» домом или с хорошим
энергоэффективным домом.

ВАЖНО! Первое с чего начинаем проектирование системы отопления – это с анализа конструкции.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ
img
Работаю по всей Украине
img
Щепетильность в каждой мелочи
img
Опыт в сфере свыше 20 лет
img
Полный консалтинг по объекту

Дальнейшие этапы в проектировании отопительных систем

Дальнейшие этапы в проектировании отопительных систем

Следующий этап в проектировании – определение того, что есть у заказчика на сегодняшний день. Под этим подразумевается квадратура дома. На что влияет данный показатель?

Существует прямая зависимость между площадью дома и его энергосодержанием. Чем больше площадь самого объекта, тем больше потребуется энергии на ее содержание. И наоборот – чем меньше квадратура дома, тем меньше будет затрачено энергоресурсов на его обогрев.

Когда этот показатель в проектировании и монтаже систем отопления учтен, приступаем к изучению коммуникаций, которые подводятся к этому дому. Если это электричество, то выясняем его мощность. Объект может быть подключен также к центральной газовой магистрали. Нередко встречаются ситуации, когда нет ни одного, ни второго. Тогда закономерным станет поиск предложений среди альтернативных источников энергии: твердотопливные или пеллетные котлы и др.

Дальнейшее развитие происходит после оценки пожеланий самого клиента и его возможностей в реализации выбранного варианта. Потому что в наших силах спроектировать систему на базе хорошего теплового насоса, но если клиент не будет готов инвестировать средства в его воплощение, то это не стоит затраченного времени ни его, ни нашего. В данном случае уважительное отношение с двух сторон упрощает переговоры и улучшает конечный результат.

Именно на этом этапе нам важно видение клиента и его одобрение, в каком направлении мы будем дальше двигаться. Заказчик получает несколько вариантов, с различным техническим решением и оборудованием, начиная от классической системы с применением газовых конденсационных котлов Viessmann Vitodens 100-W или Viessmann Vitodens 200-W до тепловых насосов «воздух-вода», геотермальных насосов марки IDM. Согласно этих концепций подбираем котельную и смотрим, какая система отопления наилучшим образом подходит для конкретного объекта.

При любом виде системе отопления (либо газовая система, либо с воздушным или геотермальным тепловым насосом) следует обратить внимание на источники, которые будут генерировать тепловую энергию – радиаторы, конвекторы, теплые полы, фанкойлы. Все оговаривается с клиентом в обязательном порядке в процессе переговоров. Так мы выясняем, на что необходимо ориентироваться, и как это должно быть в результате.

Главный фактор в проектировании отопления

Главный фактор в проектировании отопления

Очень важно, как в самом проектировании, так уже в реализации разделять инженерную систему по комнатам. Теплотехнический расчет, который делается инженером конкретно по конструкции показывает, с какими приборами в дальнейшем мы можем работать. К примеру, в комнате 50% теплопотерь компенсирует теплый пол, остальные потери в таком случае должны будут компенсироваться каким-то другим источником энергии (см. Таблицу 1).

Пример расчетов теплопотерь на конкретном объекте

Таблица 1 – Пример расчетов теплопотерь на конкретном объекте

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


Подводим итоги

Подводим итоги

В проектировании любой инженерной системы, в частности отопительной, содержится много подводных камней, нюансов и факторов, которым следует уделять пристальное внимание. Со мной работает команда опытных инженеров, готовых принять вызов в виде любых пожеланий клиента.

В итоге клиент гарантировано получает качественное инженерное решение в соответствии с его возможностями. Мы не проектируем и не рассматриваем системы, в которые человек не готов инвестировать. Моя задача выдать грамотные жизнеспособные решения, которые в дальнейшем позволят при необходимости проводить модернизацию котельной, повышая ее энергоэффективность. Что делает такую систему не только высокоэффективной, но и универсальной.

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Объект климатических систем в частном доме (коттеджный городок Green Hills)
Реализация системы отопления в трехкомнатной квартире, ЖК Бульвар Фонтанов
Реализация отопления, водоснабжения и канализации в доме (Зеленый Бор)
Монтаж систем отопления в будущем офисе Альтер Эйр