AIR CONDITIONING
FOR HOUSES

AIR CONDITIONING
FOR HOUSES

In order to maintain comfortable conditions in a house, it is important to foresee all aspects, starting from engineering systems to the location of furniture and equipment.

An internal engineering system that is responsible for maintaining optimal air parameters indoors (these include temperature, relative humidity and air velocity) is air conditioning..

HOW TO IMPLEMENT AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM?

HOW TO IMPLEMENT AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM?

The first step in a process of implementation of this engineering system is to discuss a concept.. At first – a type of air conditioning system (wall-mounted, channel/duct, underfloor and floor system). If the choice falls on the channel-type system, then there should be decided the placement of the air duct routing and the type of distribution gears (slot diffusers or grilles). In addition, we discuss a location of distribution devices, which fill rooms with cold air and control microclimate in a house.

For additional selection of equipment, it is necessary to obtain the technical design specifications (purpose of premises, wall thickness, technical characteristics of double-glazed windows, etc.) from the client. After this, we start the next stage – the development of a commercial offer.
The next step is designing. After we fully agreed all the details of the project with our client, made changes, we move to the re-approval and signing. After that we can provide our customer with the final offer.

The final stage is installation of the engineering system and commissioning.

Types of air conditioning systems

There are the following types of air conditioning systems:

  • Wall-mounted;
  • Channel/duct;
  • Underfloor;;
  • Floor-mounted.

Wall-mounted and channel types are the most popular when it comes to implementation of air conditioning in a house.

Wall-mounted air conditioning system

This type of air conditioning system is the classic one and most common in a domestic segment. Wall-mounted air conditioning system at home or other type of premises is divided into two types:

  • split system;
  • multi-split system.

Split system is a combination of one outdoor and one indoor unit of air conditioner. Such system is perfect for apartments or houses with low ceilings.

Multi split system is designed in such way that the outdoor unit can adjust up to 5 indoor units. The principle of operation and components of the units are identical to the split-air conditioning system.

Wall-mounted air conditioning system has the following advantages:

  • lower price in comparison with ducted air conditioners;
  • easy installation;
  • economical power consumption comparing to channel-type analogs;
  • no need to lower the ceiling.

Channel/duct type conditioning system

The implementation of this engineering system is possible with channel air conditioners. In this case, it is important to take into account the lowering of the ceiling by air ducts – 17 cm. To this number we also add drywall and a profile (5 cm), as a result the final lowering of the ceiling is 23 cm.

Air conditioning in a house,Air conditioning for houses using split, multi-split

If the ceiling space in a house allows the installation of a channel-type air conditioning system, it is better to choose this option over the first one. This is due to the quiet operation, high efficiency in terms of air distribution, since the diffusers are installed at far points above the windows, creating a cold curtain, thus, the heat does not enter the room.

conditioning systems in houses,Air conditioning in a house

The internal units of the channel type air conditioning system can be:

  • low pressure (200 mm);
  • medium pressure (290 mm).

The units are mounted in technical premises in “dirty areas” (bathrooms, toilets, closets, storage rooms, etc.). Mostly, in places where there is a possibility to lower the ceiling. For maintenance of equipment, it is necessary to install an access panel through which all service work will be carried out.

In order to avoid condensate formation and moderate a sound level, all ducts are covered with insulating material. Insulation for ducts can be:

  • closed-cell PE foam;
  • raw rubber;
  • thermal insulation made of mineral materials.

 

In order to adjust a speed and amount of air in different parts of the diffuser, each connection is equipped with a throttle valve.
Control of the air conditioning system at home is organized by zones, as far as each channel air conditioner operates exclusively for one zone. Since it is not recommended to install a single channel air conditioner for the whole house. This advice is connected with a big lowering of the ceiling, increased noise characteristics and inability to control different temperature parameters in different zones without additional equipment (VAV-system or additional heating elements).

Before starting a designing process of any engineering system, it is necessary to contact the architects and obtain initial data, since in the case of a finished design project, it will be quite difficult to design this engineering system, as far as you may need some significant changes.

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME

ADVANTAGES OF WORKING WITH ME
img
I work all over Ukraine and word
img
Scrupulosity in every detail
img
Over 20 years’ experience in the field
img
Full consulting on the object

PECULIARITIES OF EQUIPMENT SELECTION FOR THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM

PECULIARITIES OF EQUIPMENT SELECTION FOR THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM

There is such notion as an exploitation of the day time period and the night period. So, accordingly, all indoor units cannot function simultaneously and overload the outdoor unit. As a result, the outdoor unit produces as much energy as necessary, and the internal ones evenly distribute this energy among themselves.

Channel/duct type conditioning system
Wall-mounted air conditioning system

Currently, modern houses are energy-efficient and are built using high-quality insulation and double-glazed windows, respectively, the throughput of heat is reduced. Before designing the air conditioning system, a prerequisite is to check double-glazed windows and shading from curtains during the summer time period. This is due to the fact that the more open the glass is and the lower its quality, the more heat enters the room, the greater the load on the air conditioner and, consequently, the greater the energy consumption. Therefore, it is always necessary to pay attention to the windows and shading.

EQUIPMENT SELECTION FOR THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM

Example of glazing data definition

EQUIPMENT OF AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEMS

EQUIPMENT OF AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEMS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF OUR PROJECTS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF OUR PROJECTS
Ventilation, air conditioning and steam humidification systems in the interior design.
Implementation of ventilation and air conditioning systems in a 214 m2 private house.
Implementation of ventilation and air conditioning in a two-story house, Gostomel, Ukraine.
Implementation of ventilation and air conditioning in a two-story house, Gostomel, Ukraine.

CONCLUSIONS

CONCLUSIONS

Air conditioning system in a house is designed to create comfortable temperature in a building. There are such types of conditioning: wall-mounted, channel/duct, underfloor and floor-mounted. When it comes to implementation of air conditioning for a private house, we recommend to install a channel/duct type system, since the height of ceilings in a house is higher than in an apartment. In addition, such type is considered to be much more productive and noiseless.

It is important to mention, that indoor units are installed separately for each chosen zone in order to get more convenient control and efficient work. A channel-type air conditioning system can only be installed if there is enough space to drop the ceilings.

For an apartment, the most suitable option is a wall-mounted air conditioning system. As far as for the installation of indoor units there is no need to drop the ceilings. Internal units of split and multi-split systems can be made in both standard and designer versions.

Are you ready to discuss your project?


VIEW SIMILAR OBJECTS

VIEW SIMILAR OBJECTS

Кондиционирование
в доме

Кондиционирование
в доме

Для поддержания комфортных условий в доме важно предусмотреть все аспекты, начиная от инженерных систем и заканчивая расстановкой мебели и техники.

Внутренняя инженерная система, отвечающая за поддержания оптимальных параметров воздуха (температура, относительная влажность и скорость движения воздуха) в закрытом помещении – это кондиционирование.

Как реализовать систему кондиционирования?

Как реализовать систему кондиционирования?

Первым этапом в реализации инженерной системы является обсуждение концепции. Обсуждается тип системы кондиционирования (настенная, канальная, внутрипольная и напольная система). Если выбор остановился на канальной системе, решается какая будет трассировка воздуховодов, какие распределительные устройства будут использоваться (щелевые диффузоры или решетки). Кроме того, обсуждается расстановка распределительных устройств, с помощью которых будет происходить насыщение помещения холодом и контроль микроклимата в доме.

Для дополнительного подбора оборудования необходимо получить ТЗ (назначение помещения, толщина стены, характеристики стеклопакетов) от клиента. После этого начинается разработка коммерческого предложения.
Следующим этапом идет проектирование. Когда проект согласован с клиентом, внесены правки, осуществляется повторное согласование, утверждение и подписание. После этого составляется финальное коммерческое предложение.
Завершающим этапом является монтаж инженерной системы и пусконаладочные работы.

Типы систем кондиционирования

Системы кондиционирования бывают нескольких типов:

  • настенная;
  • канальная;
  • внутрипольная;
  • напольная.

Наиболее часто в жилых помещениях реализуют настенную и канальную системы кондиционирования дома.

Настенная система кондиционирования

Данный вид системы кондиционирования является классическим и наиболее распространенным в бытовом сегменте. Настенная система кондиционирования дома или другого типа помещений делится на два типа:

  • сплит-система;
  • мульти сплит-система.

Сплит-система представляет собой сочетание одного наружного и одного внутреннего блока кондиционера. Такая система идеально подходит для квартир или домов с низкими потолками.

Мульти сплит-система разработана таким образом, что наружный блок может регулировать до 5 внутренних. Принцип работы и комплектующие блоков идентичны сплит-системе кондиционирования.

Настенная система кондиционирования имеет следующие преимущества:

  • невысокая стоимость относительно канальных кондиционеров;
  • легкий монтаж;
  • экономичный расход электроэнергии сравнительно канальных аналогов;
  • отсутствие надобности опуска потолка.

Канальная система кондиционирования

Реализация этой инженерной системы возможна с применением канальных кондиционеров. В данном случае, важно учитывать опуск потолка только воздуховодами, который должен быть не менее 17 см. К этим 17 см добавляем гипсокартон и профиль (5 см), в результате чистовой опуск потолка получается – 23 см.

кондиционирование дома,кондиционирование частного дома

Если в доме потолочное пространство позволяет установку системы кондиционирования канального типа, то лучше использовать именно этот вариант. Это обусловлено тихой работой, высокой эффективностью с точки зрения воздухораздачи, так как диффузоры устанавливаются в дальних точках над окнами, создавая при этом холодную завесу и тепло не попадает в помещение.

система кондиционирования в доме,кондиционирование загородного дома

Внутренние блоки системы кондиционирования канального типа бывают:

  • низконапорные (200 мм);
  • средненапорные (290 мм).

Блоки монтируются в технических помещениях в грязных зонах (санузел, ванная комната, гардероб, кладовая помещение и т.д.). Там, где существует возможность опустить потолок. Для обслуживания оборудования необходимо установить евролюк, через который будут проводится сервисные работы.

Для того, чтоб избежать образование конденсата и понизить уровень звука, все воздуховоды покрываются изоляционным материалом. Изоляция для воздуховодов может быть:

  • закрытопористый вспененный полиэтилен;
  • каучук;
  • термоизоляция из минеральных материалов.

Для того, чтоб настроить скорость и количество воздуха в разных частях диффузора, каждое подключение оснащается дроссель клапаном.
Управление системой кондиционирования дома осуществляется зонально, так как каждый канальный кондиционер работает исключительно на одну зону. Так как не рекомендуется устанавливать один канальный кондиционер на весь дом. Это обусловлено очень высоким опуском потолка, повышенными шумовыми характеристиками и отсутствием возможности регулирования разных температурных показателей по разным зонам без дополнительного оборудования (VAV-системы или дополнительных тэнов).

Перед началом проектирования любой инженерной системы необходимо обратиться к архитекторам и получить исходные данные, так как в случае готового дизайн проекта спроектировать инженерную систему будет достаточно трудно, возможно понадобится изменение дизайнерского проекта.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
ЗАКАЗА У МЕНЯ
img
Работаю по всей Украине
img
Щепетильность в каждой мелочи
img
Опыт в сфере свыше 20 лет
img
Полный консалтинг по объекту

Особенности подбора оборудования в системе кондиционирования

Особенности подбора оборудования в системе кондиционирования

Существует эксплуатация дневного периода времени и ночного периода. Соответственно все внутренние блоки не могут функционировать одновременно и перегружать наружный блок. В результате наружный блок выдает столько энергии сколько необходимо, а внутренние равномерно расформировывают эту энергию между собой.

кондиционирование коттеджа
системы кондиционирования для дома

На сегодняшний день дома строятся энергоэффективные с использованием качественного утепления и стеклопакетов, соответственно, проходимость тепла снижается. Перед проектированием системы кондиционирования обязательным условием является требования к стеклопакету и затенению штор на летний период времени. Это обусловлено тем, что чем больше открытого стеклопакета и чем ниже его качества, тем больше тепла попадает в помещение, тем больше нагрузка на кондиционер и соответственно больше потребление энергии. Поэтому всегда необходимо обращать внимание на стеклопакет и затенение.

кондиционирование в доме

Пример определения данных остекления

Оборудование систем кондиционирования

Оборудование систем кондиционирования

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Системы вентиляции, кондиционирования и пароувлажнения в интерьере
Реализация систем вентиляции и кондиционирования в частном доме площадью 214 м2
Реализация системы вентиляции и кондиционирования в двухэтажном доме, Гостомель
Реализация систем вентиляции и кондиционирования в частном доме, г. Бровары

Итог

Итог

Система кондиционирования в доме предназначена для создания комфортных температурных показателей в здании. Существуют такие виды: настенная, канальная, внутрипольная и напольная. Для частного дома рекомендуется монтаж канальной системы, поскольку высота потолков в доме выше чем в квартире. Кроме того, она считается намного продуктивнее и бесшумной.
Важно отметить, что внутренние блоки устанавливаются зонально для более комфортного управления и эффективного использования. Канальную систему кондиционирования можно установить только в том случае, когда это позволяют опуски потолков.

В квартире более подходящим вариантом является настенная система кондиционирования. Поскольку для монтажа внутренних блоков нет надобности опускать потолки. Внутренние блоки сплит и мульти сплит-систем могут быть выполнены как в стандартном исполнении, так и в дизайнерском.

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ТИПЫ ОБЪЕКТОВ

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ТИПЫ ОБЪЕКТОВ