COMPLEX OF VENTILATION SERVICES

COMPLEX OF VENTILATION SERVICES

Each person’s understanding of absolute comfort is determined by completely different criteria, but there is one similarity uniting everyone, and its comfort. Comfort is the perfect microclimate around us. Air accompanies people from the first to the last days of their life, and its quality significantly affects both person’s health and well-being, and its productivity in general, so it is important to breathe fresh and clean air.

Why do you need ventilation? What problems does it solve?

Why do you need a ventilation system? Quite often such questions are inherent in skeptics who think that it is enough to do timely wet cleaning and to ventilate the rooms in order to create a good microclimate in the premises. However, today the problem of fresh air is more acute than ever, because both in cities and in the countryside, opening a window, you will not only be unable to feel the flow of fresh air, but also vice versa, let in as many irritants as possible, such as dust, unpleasant smells, insects, noise, etc.

The importance of ventilation is caused by the fact that polluted heavy air can cause such problems as drowsiness, headache, allergies, lack of oxygen, rapid fatigue throughout the day, inefficiency and other negative factors that affect person’s physical and mental state.

Proper ventilation can also prevent problems of high humidity, condensation, mold and fungus in sanitary facilities, bathrooms or shower rooms.

Ventilation is light premises, the work of which is aimed at timely supply of fresh air and removal of exhaust air, without which the understanding of the feeling of comfort collapses.

It is important to know that full-fledged “turnkey” ventilation of an apartment cannot be based on air supply or exhaust only. Operation of the system must cover all the factors that affect the air condition.

 

VENTILATION WORKS COMPLEX
TURNKEY VENTILATION SYSTEM

VENTILATION WORKS COMPLEX
TURNKEY VENTILATION SYSTEM

By turning to our specialists, you will receive a full range of services from the initial stage of consultation to the full implementation of the entire system and its service after launch. Many clients prefer to make a turnkey ventilation system, providing specialists with full access to the facility.

Doing a turnkey project with our team, you receive:

  • Several consultations – first of all, for understanding the requirements of the object and what our team can offer, based on the submitted documentation and the presented drawings of the premises. Secondly, to agree on all the details and stages of the system implementation.
  • Carrying out the calculations – based on the data obtained, selection of the system always implies calculations by the air volume, since only in this way the capacity of the equipment will correspond to the needs of the facility.
  • Development of a commercial offer – at this stage, engineers offer technical options for the ventilation system, as well as the cost of work, piping and offered equipment. You will be able to find out the costs of all the work, as well as to select the final used equipment, considering the product price segment.
  • Signing a contract and project development – with the help of drawings we will show you what the turnkey ventilation systems will look like in your house, office or apartment, discuss details, such as lowering ceilings. We will provide you with all the necessary documentation for coordination with related organizations: designers, architects, electricians, etc.
  • Project implementation – takes place after agreement and discussion with the client of all the offered work. At this stage, a team of specialists installs the equipment and puts it into operation. Our own installation crews guarantee the correct installation and professionalism of the ventilation system installation.
  • Maintenance of the system after commissioning – it involves all service work, timely replacement of filters and consulting on issues related to the ventilation system.

Our work is maximally aimed at informing the clientі and explaining them all the details and stages of the engineering team’s work. After all, the customer’s understanding of the design processes will help to correct or make all the necessary adjustments in time. An integrated approach to the ventilation system guarantees professionalism at every stage, responsibility for every bolt and an effective result.

NEED TURNKEY HOUSE VENTILATION? CALL 38-050-448-75-73.

TYPES OF SERVICES

TYPES OF SERVICES
  • VENTILATION
    IN APARTMENTS

    Ventilation of a dwelling, in our case, an apartment, begins with a concept – a constructive principle and the main idea of implementing an engineering system.

    img
  • VENTILATION
    IN A HOUSE

    The process of implementation of ventilation system in a house represents a set of measures aimed at organization of the proper air exchange in each room, which, in its turn, creates a favorable microclimate.
    Air exchange is the outflow of exhaust air from rooms and the inflow of atmospheric, but purified air.

    img

WHAT IS THE RIGHT WAY TO MAKE VENTILATION AND WHAT KIND OF SYSTEM TO CHOOSE?

WHAT IS THE RIGHT WAY TO MAKE VENTILATION AND WHAT KIND OF SYSTEM TO CHOOSE?

Ventilation is a complex process that must be approached as comprehensively and seriously as possible. This is certainly not an option for independent work, only a professional approach and implementation can guarantee a well-established and durable system operation.

The perfect solution would be to design ventilation before the start of the repairs. In this case, all the design and placement of equipment will be thoughtful, and most importantly, perfectly placed in the interior of the premises. In addition, you can combine the implementation of several climate systems together.

To provide forced ventilation in the premises, you need to understand what options for its implementation can be applied:

Turnkey central supply and exhaust ventilation with heat recovery

The centralized ventilation system is a single system, which is based on a ventilation unit. Its operation can provide fresh air to both a large house and a medium-sized office or apartment, as well as to remove exhaust air. This technique has high energy efficiency, as well as convenient control, which can be carried out both using the display and remotely.

The work of ventilation consists in the twenty-four-hour air supply and removal of the exhaust air from the room. Such work of the system divides the building into “clean” zones – places where a person spends most time: living rooms, offices, bedrooms, nurseries, etc., timely supplying a certain amount of purified air for a comfortable stay, and also “dirty” zones – premises with a high level of moisture: sanitary facilities, bathrooms, dressing rooms, storerooms, etc., the exhaust air from which must be removed.

In addition, the supply and exhaust ventilation system is capable of converting the energy of the supply air into heat, allowing significant energy savings. And the filtering materials are able to trap all impurities supplied with the air.

Installation of centralized units is carried out in a vertical position and this technique can be built into cabinets or walls in order to visually save space. Most often, such equipment is placed in technical rooms, but it can also be installed on a heated balcony.

A network of air ducts, which are placed in the ceiling space and are sewn up with plasterboard during finishing work, is laid from the supply and exhaust ventilation unit. Only the air supply/exhaust air gaps – diffusers or grilles, remain visually noticeable. To implement this system, the ceiling must be lowered for at least 120 mm (excluding plasterboard).

The main equipment that we use in this type of system includes Jablotron Futura (Czech Republic) and Maico WS (Germany) supply and exhaust ventilation units.

Decentralized ventilation system

A decentralized ventilation system consists of several compact ventilation units located separately in each room. The operation of this equipment is similar to the operation of a centralized ventilation system, but it is radically different in appearance and installation method.

Installed in-wall, most often they are intended for pair work. For example, in one room air supply equipment is placed and in the other one the air exhaust equipment, thus creating the correct air exchange in the room. When resorting to such an installation scheme, it is necessary to provide for system of the doors without sills for air circulation between rooms.

For decentralized ventilation in a building, we recommend using MAICO Push Pull units, since their performance is of the highest quality, and the work is power-saving and efficient. Besides, they don’t take up much space without creating unnecessary clutter.

Advantages of installing turnkey ventilation


Turnkey ventilation
is the most practical and convenient solution for both owners and team of workers. You will always know who to contact and clarify all the working points, since the implementation of the turnkey system involves the maintenance of your facility by one specialist, whom you can always contact and learn about the current state of work.

Working with our team, you can be sure of the quality of installation works, since we provide the services of specialists with many years of experience in working with similar systems and projects.

The complex of ventilation works includes coordination of all the details with related organizations: designers, foremen, electricians, etc. This moment allows you to place the system in such a way that it is not only efficient, but also aesthetically pleasing in the interior of the premises.

If at any time you find a system malfunction you can contact our company any time, because we are responsible for our work and in case of a problem we are ready to solve it. After the implementation of the system, we also stay in touch with you, provide filter replacement, maintenance and equipment maintenance services.

Conclusion


Attention!
We recommend you to contact an engineering company before starting construction or repairs. Since the specifics of the implementation of some systems require a global change in the architecture of the premises. The complex of ventilation works requires a careful approach, starting from the first stages of system design.

Besides, our team implements such climatic systems as air conditioning, heating, water supply, electricity supply, sewerage, etc.

Order turnkey ventilation

Ordering a turnkey ventilation system for your facility is extremely simple, just dial a specialist at +38 050 448 75 73. You will receive full information about the options for ventilation systems and can find out the cost of turnkey ventilation.

The price of turnkey ventilation is calculated separately for each client, since even if the size of several objects is the same, this does not guarantee the identity of the selection of equipment and the performance of all works.

Are you ready to discuss your project?


VIDEO REVIEWS OF IMPLEMENTED SYSTEMS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF IMPLEMENTED SYSTEMS
Ventilation in a private house - a completed object in the Pogreby village
Supply and exhaust ventilation with recuperation for a private house - Kiev
Supply and exhaust ventilation system in the apartment based on Maico WS 470 KB, st. Gogolevskaya, Kiev
Supply and exhaust ventilation system in a house based on Maico WS 320 KBET

OBJECTS WITH IMPLEMENTED
VENTILATION SYSTEMS

OBJECTS WITH IMPLEMENTED
VENTILATION SYSTEMS

КОМПЛЕКС УСЛУГ ПО ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

КОМПЛЕКС УСЛУГ ПО ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

Понимание абсолютного комфорта для каждого человека определяется совершенно разными критериями, но одно сходство объединяет всех – комфорт. Комфорт – это идеальный микроклимат вокруг нас. Воздух сопровождает человека с первых и до последних дней жизни, а его качество значительно влияет как на здоровье и самочувствие, так и продуктивность в целом, поэтому важно дышать свежим и чистым воздухом.

Зачем нужна вентиляция? Какие проблемы решает?


Зачем нужна система вентиляция? Часто подобные вопросы присущи скептикам, думающим, что для создания хорошего микроклимата в помещении достаточно своевременно сделать влажную уборку и проветрить комнаты. Но на сегодняшний день проблема свежего воздуха как никогда остра, ведь как в городах, так и приближенных поселках, открыв окно, вы не только не сможете ощутить приток свежего воздуха, но и наоборот – впустите максимально много раздражителей: пыль, неприятные запахи, насекомых, шум и т.д.

Важность вентиляции обусловлена тем, что загрязненный тяжелый воздух может стать главной причиной возникновения таких проблем как: сонливость, боль в голове, аллергия, нехватка кислорода, быстрая усталость на протяжении всего дня, малоэффективность и прочие негативные факторы, влияющие на физическое и ментальное состояние человека.

Также правильная вентиляция способна предотвратить проблемы возникновения повышенной влажности, конденсата, плесени и грибка в ванных, санузлах или душевых комнатах.

Вентиляция – это легкие помещения, работа которых направлена на своевременную подачу свежего и удаление отработанного воздуха, без которых понимание ощущения комфорта рушится.

Важно знать, что полноценная вентиляция квартиры «под ключ» не может строиться лишь на подаче или удалении воздуха. Работа системы должна охватывать все факторы, влияющие на состояние воздуха.

Комплекс работ по вентиляции
система вентиляции "под ключ"

Комплекс работ по вентиляции
система вентиляции "под ключ"

Обратившись к нашим специалистам, вы получите полный спектр услуг от начального этапа консультации до полной реализации всей системы и ее сервиса после запуска. Многие клиенты предпочитаю делать систему вентиляции «под ключ», предоставляя специалистам полный доступ к объекту.

Делая проект «под ключ» у нашей команды, вы получите:

  • Несколько консультаций – во-первых, для понимания, чего требует объект и что может предложить команда, исходя из представленной документации и предъявленных чертежей помещения. Во-вторых, чтобы согласовать все детали и этапы реализации системы.
  • Проведение расчетов на основе полученных данных – подбор системы всегда подразумевает расчеты по объему воздуха, только таким образом мощность оборудования будет соответствовать потребностям объекта. 
  • Разработка коммерческого предложения – на этом этапе инженеры предлагают варианты техники для системы вентиляции, а также стоимость работ, обвязки и предполагаемого оборудования. Вы сможете узнать сумму всех работ, а также подобрать конечное использованное оборудование, учитывая ценовой сегмент продукта.
  • Подписание договора + разработка проекта – с помощью чертежей вам покажут, как будут выглядеть системы вентиляции под ключ  в доме, офисе или квартире, обговорят детали в виде опуска потолков, а также предоставят всю необходимую документацию для координации со смежными организациями: дизайнерами, архитекторами, электриками и пр.
  • Реализация проекта – происходит после согласования и обсуждения с клиентом всех предполагаемых работ. На этом этапе команда специалистов производит монтаж и запуск работы оборудования. Свои монтажные бригады гарантируют правильность установки и профессионализм монтажа системы вентиляции.
  • Обслуживание системы после начала эксплуатации – этот пункт предполагает все сервисные работы, своевременную замену фильтров и консультирование по вопросам, связанным с системой вентиляции.

Наша работа максимально направлена на осведомление и разъяснение клиенту всех тонкостей и этапов работы инженерной команды. Ведь понимание заказчиком процессов проектирования поможет своевременно исправить или внести все необходимые коррективы. Комплексный подход к системе вентиляции гарантирует профессионализм на каждом этапе, ответственность за каждый болтик и эффективный результат. 

НУЖНА ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ ДОМА ПОД КЛЮЧ? ЗВОНИТЕ ПО НОМЕРУ 38-050-448-75-73.

ВИДЫ УСЛУГ

ВИДЫ УСЛУГ
  • ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ
    В КВАРТИРЕ

    Вентиляция жилого помещения, в нашем случае, квартиры начинается с концепции – конструктивного принципа и основной идеи реализации инженерной системы.

     

    img
  • ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ В ДОМЕ

    Вентиляция в доме – совокупность мер по организации комфортного воздухообмена в помещении или здании.

    Воздухообмен – отток отработанного воздуха из помещения и приток в него атмосферного, но очищенного.

    img

Как правильно сделать вентиляцию и какой вид системы выбрать?

Как правильно сделать вентиляцию и какой вид системы выбрать?

Осуществление вентиляции – это сложный процесс, к выполнению которого нужно подходить максимально комплексно и серьезно. Это уж точно не вариант самостоятельной работы, только профессиональный подход и реализация — гарантия налаженной и долговечной работы системы.

Идеальным решением станет проектирование вентиляции до начала ремонта. В таком случае все проектирование и размещение техники будет продуманным, а самое важное – идеально размещенным в интерьере помещения. Кроме того, вы сможете совместить реализацию нескольких климатических систем воедино. 

Чтобы обеспечить принудительную вентиляцию в помещении, нужно понимать какие варианты ее осуществления можно применить:

  • Централизованная приточно-вытяжная вентиляция под ключ с рекуперацией тепла


Централизованная система вентиляции представляет единую систему, которая основывается на вентиляционной установке, ее работа может обеспечить свежим воздухом, как большой дом, так и среднего метража офис или квартиру, а также удалить отработанный воздух. Подобная техника имеет  высокую энергоэффективность работы, а также удобное управление, осуществление которого можно производить как с помощью дисплея, так и дистанционно.

Работа вентиляции заключается в круглосуточной подаче и удалении отработанного воздуха из помещения. Подобная работа системы разделяет здание на «чистые» зоны – места где человек проводит больше всего времени: гостиные, кабинеты, спальни,  детские, и т.д, своевременно подавая определенное количество очищенного воздуха, для комфортного местопребывания. А также на  «грязные» зоны – помещения с повышенным уровнем влаги: санузлы, ванные комнаты, гардеробные, кладовые и т.д., отработанный воздух с которых необходимо удалять.

Кроме того, система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции способна преобразовать энергию приточного воздуха в тепло, позволяя значительно сэкономить на электроэнергии. А фильтрующие материалы способны задерживать все загрязнения подающиеся вместе с воздухом.

Монтаж централизованных установок производиться в вертикальном положении, данную технику можно вмонтировать в шкафы или стены, чтобы визуально сэкономить пространство. Чаще всего подобное оборудование размещают в технических помещениях, но также его можно установить на отапливаемом балконе. 

От приточно-вытяжной установки прокладывается сеть воздуховодов, которые размещаются в запотолочном пространстве и во время отделочных работ зашиваются гипсокартоном. Визуально заметными остаются только зазоры для подачи/забора воздуха – диффузоры или решетки. Для реализации данной системы требуется опуск потолка — минимум 120 мм (без учета гипсокартона).

Основное оборудование, которое мы используем в данном виде системы: приточно-вытяжные установки Jablotron Futura (Чехия) и Maico WS (Германия).

  • Децентрализованная система вентиляции


Децентрализованная система вентиляции представляет собой несколько компактных вентиляционных установок, размещенных отдельно в каждой комнате. Работа данного оборудования схожа с работой централизованная системы вентиляции, но кардинально отличается по внешнему виду и способу монтажа. 

Устанавливаются внутристенно, чаще всего предназначены для парной работы. К примеру в одной комнате размещают оборудование на приток воздуха, а во второй на вытяжку, таким образом создавая правильный воздухообмен в помещении. Прибегая к такой схеме установки необходимо предусмотреть беспорожную систему – для циркуляции воздуха между комнатами.  

Для децентрализованной вентиляции в здании, мы рекомендуем использовать установки MAICO Push Pull, поскольку их исполнение максимально качественное, а работа энергоэкономична и производительна. Кроме того, они не занимают много пространства, не создавая излишней загроможденности. 

Преимущества реализации вентиляции «под ключ»


Вентиляция под ключ
– это максимально практичное и удобное решение, как для владельцев, так и бригады рабочих. Вы всегда будете знать, к кому обратиться и уточнить все рабочие моменты, поскольку реализация системы «под ключ» предполагает ведение вашего объекта одним специалистом, с которым можно всегда связаться и узнать о текущем состоянии работ.

Работая с нашей командой, вы можете быть уверены в качестве монтажных работ, поскольку мы предоставляем услуги специалистов с многолетним опытом работы с подобными системами и проектами.

Комплекс работ по вентиляции включает координацию всех деталей со смежными организациями: дизайнерами, прорабами, электриками и т.д. Этот момент позволяет разместить систему таким образом, чтобы она была не только эффективной, но и эстетически привлекательной в интерьере помещений. 

Если в какой-то период времени вы обнаружите неисправность системы, то в любой момент можете обратиться к нашей компании, ведь мы несем ответственность за свою работу и в случае проблемы готовы ее решить. После реализации системы мы также остаемся с вами на связи, предоставляем услуги замены фильтров, обслуживания и технического сервиса оборудования.

Итог


Внимание!
Рекомендуем обращаться в инженерную компанию перед началом строительства или ремонта. Так как специфика реализации некоторых систем требует глобального изменения архитектуры помещений
. Комплекс работ по вентиляции требует тщательного подхода, начиная с первых этапов проектирования систем.

Кроме того, наша команда реализует такие климатические системы как: кондиционирование, отопление, водоснабжение, электроснабжение, канализация и т.д.

Заказать вентиляцию под ключ


Заказать систему вентиляции под ключ для вашего объекта – предельно просто, достаточно набрать специалиста по номеру
+38 050 448 75 73. Вы получите полную информацию о вариантах систем вентиляции и сможете узнать стоимость вентиляции под ключ.

Вентиляция под ключ цена рассчитывается отдельно под каждого клиента, так как даже если метраж нескольких объектов совпадает, это не гарантирует идентичность подбора оборудования и выполнения всех работ.

Готовы обсудить ваш проект?


ВИДЕО РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

ВИДЕО РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ
Вентиляция в частном доме - реализованный объект в с. Погребы
Приточно-вытяжная вентиляция с рекуперацией для частного дома - г. Киев
Приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции в квартире на базе Maico WS 470 KB, ул. Гоголевская, г. Киев
Система припливно-витяжної вентиляції у будинку на базі Maico WS 320 KBET

ОБЪЕКТЫ С РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫМИ
СИСТЕМАМИ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ

ОБЪЕКТЫ С РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫМИ
СИСТЕМАМИ ВЕНТИЛЯЦИИ