Implementation of heating, air conditioning and ventilation systems in the private house in the residential complex Riviera Zoloche, village Vishenki

Implementation of heating, air conditioning and ventilation systems in the private house in the residential complex Riviera Zoloche, village Vishenki
Implementation of ventilation systems based on Maico WS, air conditioning based on Daikin, heating on the basis of the boiler Viessmann Vitodens in the 177 m² house in the residential complex Riviera Zoloche, village Vishenki
Characteristics of the object:
  • Address: the residential complex Riviera Zoloche, village Vishenki, Kiev region, Ukraine.
  • Total area of the single-storey cottage is 177 m².
What we aimed for was:
  • To equip the house with a heating system that will be economical and efficient;
  • To implement a full-fledged ventilation and air-conditioning systems with high efficiency and low power consumption;
  • To achieve a low ceiling in the ventilation installation.

What we got in a result

What we got in a result

Ventilation system

Our engineers have developed a plan for air exchange ventilation in order to ensure maximum air circulation throughout the house. It is based on the supply of air to the “clean rooms”, such as a living room and bedrooms, and the discharge of the waste air from the “dirty rooms”, such as a kitchen, a dressing room and two bathrooms. Taking into account the customer’s requirements, the choice of linear diffusers fell on the Look series, which distribute the air in the rooms.

It was decided to use the system Maico WS 320 KB, as a central unit of supply and exhaust ventilation. This stems from the fact that it has a number of advantages, such as quiet work, simple operation and high quality materials. The installation of the Maico WS 320 KB was implemented in the dressing room. This allowed to hide the equipment, and, at the same time, to leave access to the main elements and filters.

Air conditioning system

Since the house has a large area, it was decided to use the Czech-made multisystem Daikin. We installed the main outdoor unit Daikin 5MXS90E, with a 9 kW power output. It works together with four indoor units, that were located in the rooms as follows:

  • in each of the three bedrooms we installed one wall mounted air conditioner unit Daikin FTXS25 with a power capacity up to 2.7 kW;
  • in the living room, we installed wall mounted air conditioner Daikin FTXS50 with a power output of up to 5.4 kW.

One of the main advantages of this system is its ability to function both for cooling and heating. Each indoor unit can be adjusted to individual temperature mode. The entire multisplit system, despite its powerful work and covered area, consumes small amount of electricity, thus the client’s requirements were completely satisfied.

Heating system

Taking into account all the client’s requirements, as the main element of the heating system we installed gas condensing boiler Viessmann Vitodens 200-W. It has high-efficiency operation under low-temperature conditions. Its purpose was to maintain the necessary room temperature and to heat the water in the hot water tank. The choice fell on this boiler due to the high quality and a long operating period, moreover, the guarantee for the heat exchanger is 10 years. Despite the 13 kW capacity of the condensing boiler, the entire heating system can respond to the outside air temperature and regulate its operation, increasing efficiency.

Additionally, we installed flat solar collectors on the roof of the cottage. Their main purpose is to heat water in the hot water tank. As a protection against overheating, each unit was covered with a special absorber.

In order to distribute heat throughout the house, our team designed heated floor system. For its implementation we used seamless pipes with the 16 mm diameter from the Finnish manufacturer Uponor Pe-Xa. The supplier gives a 50 years guarantee for this equipment. The radiators Kermi (Germany) and the floor convector from the German manufacturer Kampmann were excellent choice as heat exchangers. In general, the entire system fully coped with the wishes of the client.

Supplementary equipment:

  • Uponor Pe-Xa pipes provide easy installation without welding or soldering iron. The inner material protects them from corrosion, and the quality of the products guarantees resistance to temperature drop and high pressure;
  • Kermi radiators are made of high quality steel. Their appearance does not lose its properties for a long period due to the double covering. They are also completed with integrated thermostatic valves;
  • Kampmann floor convector is equipped with a water heater and built-in thermostat, which prevents overheating. Installation of the system in hidden places guarantees the aesthetic appearance of the interior.

Main equipment

Main equipment

Time frames

Time frames

VIDEO REVIEWS OF THE INSTALLED SYSTEMS

VIDEO REVIEWS OF THE INSTALLED SYSTEMS
The overview of a house with our implementation of ventilation, conditioning and steam humidification systems.
Implemented air conditioning system project in a private house
Installation of engineering systems in the Green Hills cottage (based on Maico WS 470 KB and Daikin 5MXS90 + FDXS60F)
The implementation of ventilation system in a country house in the residential complex New Alexandrovka (based on Systemair SAVE VTC 300)

TAKE A LOOK AT THE SIMILAR OBJECTS

TAKE A LOOK AT THE SIMILAR OBJECTS

Реализация отопления, систем кондиционирования и вентиляции в частном доме с. Вишенки, Riviera Zoloche

Реализация отопления, систем кондиционирования и вентиляции в частном доме с. Вишенки, Riviera Zoloche
Реализация систем вентиляции на базе Maico WS, кондиционирования на базе Daikin, отопление на базе котла Viessmann Vitodens в доме 177 м² в с. Вишенки, ЖК Riviera Zoloche
Особенности объекта:
  • Адрес: Киевская обл., с. Вишенки, ЖК Riviera Zoloche
  • Площадь одноэтажного коттеджа – 177 м²
Поставленные задачи:
  • Оборудовать дом системой отопления, которая будет экономичной и результативной;
  • Реализовать полноценную систему вентиляции и кондиционирования с высокой эффективностью и небольшим потреблением электричества;
  • Обеспечить низкий опуск потолков при монтаже вентиляции.

ЧТО ПОЛУЧИЛОСЬ

ЧТО ПОЛУЧИЛОСЬ

Система вентиляции

Чтобы гарантировать полноценную циркуляцию воздуха по всему дому, инженеры разработали план для воздухообменной вентиляции. Он основывается на подаче воздуха в «чистые комнаты»: гостиная и спальни, а из «грязных помещений» будет проводиться забор: кухня, гардеробная комната и два санузла. Учитывая требования заказчика, выбор линейных диффузоров пал на серию Look, которые будут распределять воздух в комнатах.

Было принято решение использовать систему Maico WS 320 KB, как центральную установку приточно-вытяжной вентиляции. Это обусловлено тем, что она имеет ряд преимуществ, такие как бесшумная работа, простая эксплуатация и использование материалов высокого качества для сборки аппарата. Монтаж установки Maico WS 320 KB реализовали в гардеробной. Это позволило скрыть оборудование, оставив доступ к основным элементам и фильтрам.

Система кондиционирования

Так как дом имеет значительную площадь, было принято решение использовать мультисистему чешского производительства Daikin. Был установлен основной наружный блок Daikin 5MXS90E, который имеет выделяемую мощность в 9 кВт. Он работает в тандеме с четырьмя внутренними блоками, которые были расположены в жилых комнатах следующим образом:

  • в три спальни установили по одному блоку Daikin FTXS25 с мощностью до 2,7 кВт;
  • в гостиной провели монтаж Daikin FTXS50 с выделяемой мощностью до 5,4 кВт.

Преимущества этой системы заключаются в том, что она имеет возможность функционировать как на охлаждение, так и на обогрев помещения. Каждый внутренний блок регулируется на отдельные показания температуры. Вся мультисплит система, несмотря на мощную работу и охватываемую площадь, потребляла незначительное количество электричества, тем самым требования заказчика были полностью удовлетворены.

Система отопления

Учитывая все требования заказчика, в доме был установлен конденсационный котел Viessmann Vitodens 200-W как основной элемент системы отопления. Он отличался высокоэффективной работой при низкотемпературном режиме. Его предназначение заключалось в поддержании необходимой температуры помещения и нагревании воды, которая находилась в баке ГВС. Выбор на этот котел пал благодаря высокому качеству от производителя и длительному периоду эксплуатации – гарантия на теплообменник составляет 10 лет. Несмотря на мощность конденсационного котла в 13 кВт, вся система отопления может учитывать температуру воздуха снаружи и, исходя из этих показаний, регулировать свою работу, повышая эффективность.

Дополнительно на крыше коттеджа был проведен монтаж плоских солнечных коллекторов. Основное их предназначение – нагрев воды в баке ГВС. Для защиты от перегрева каждый аппарат был покрыт особым абсорбером.

Для распространения тепла в доме была спроектирована система теплого пола. Для ее реализации применили бесшовные трубы от производителя из Финляндии Uponor Pe-Xa, диаметр которых 16 мм. Поставщик дает на данное оборудование гарантию – 50 лет. На роль теплообменников отлично подошли радиаторы Kermi (Германия) и напольный конвектор от немецкого производителя Kampmann. В целом вся установленная система полноценно справилась с пожеланиями заказчика.

Дополнительное оборудование:

  • Трубы UponorPe-Xa обеспечивают легкий монтаж без использования сварки или паяльника. Материал внутренней обшивки защищает их от коррозии, а качество изделий гарантирует стойкость к перепаду температуры и высокому давлению;
  • Радиаторы Kermi изготовлены из стали высокого качества. Внешний вид не теряет своих свойств на протяжении длительного периода за счет использования лакокрасочного покрытия в два слоя. Дополнены встроенным термостатическим вентилем;
  • Внутрипольный конвектор Kampmann оснащен водяным нагревателем и встроенным термостатом, который предотвращает перегрев. Монтаж системы в скрытых местах не нарушает эстетический вид интерьера.

ОСНОВНОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ, КОТОРОЕ
БЫЛО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНО

ОСНОВНОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ, КОТОРОЕ
БЫЛО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНО

СРОКИ
ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ

СРОКИ
ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ

ВИДЕО ОБЗОРЫ
РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Обзор объекта в частном доме, где реализована системы вентиляции, кондиционирования и пароувлажнения
Реализованный проект системы кондиционирования в частном доме
Монтаж инженерных систем в коттедже Green Hills (на базе Maico WS 470 KB и Daikin 5MXS90 + FDXS60F)
Система вентиляции загородного дома ( На базе Systemair SAVE VTC 300 ). ЖК Новая Александровка

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
ПОХОЖИЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ